COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 489256 · June 10, 2026 release

CAROLINA, PR · PRIVATE FOR-PROFIT

Caribbean Aviation Training Institute Inc

Caribbean Aviation Training Institute Inc reported a $12,379 average net price, a completion rate of 97.1%, and $32,675 median earnings four years after completion in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$12,379After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate97.1%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$32,675Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Caribbean Aviation Training Institute Inc graduates earn?

Caribbean Aviation Training Institute Inc reported $32,675 in median earnings four years after completion, based on 64 working graduates.

Median earnings four years after completion$32,675
Median earnings five years after completionNot reported

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Caribbean Aviation Training Institute Inc cost after aid?

Caribbean Aviation Training Institute Inc reported a $12,379 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $12,379 for households below $30,001.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$12,379

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Caribbean Aviation Training Institute Inc students complete and return?

Caribbean Aviation Training Institute Inc reported a completion rate of 97.1%, a retention rate of 98.7%, a Pell-recipient share of 60.2%, and a federal-loan share of 0.0%.

Completion97.1%less-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
Retention98.7%less-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients60.2%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share0.0%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Caribbean Aviation Training Institute Inc completers have?

Median federal debt for Caribbean Aviation Training Institute Inc completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of — undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Caribbean Aviation Training Institute Inc programs have published outcomes?

No Caribbean Aviation Training Institute Inc program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Caribbean Aviation Training Institute Inc outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Caribbean Aviation Training Institute Inc FAQ reports $12,379 average net price, $32,675 four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Caribbean Aviation Training Institute Inc?

The reported average net price was $12,379 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Caribbean Aviation Training Institute Inc graduates earn?

Caribbean Aviation Training Institute Inc reported $32,675 in median earnings four years after completion, based on 64 working graduates.

How much federal debt do Caribbean Aviation Training Institute Inc graduates have?

Median federal debt for Caribbean Aviation Training Institute Inc completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.