COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 448123 · June 10, 2026 release

SAN LORENZO, PR · PRIVATE FOR-PROFIT

MyrAngel Beauty Institute

MyrAngel Beauty Institute reported a $7,695 average net price, a completion rate of 60.0%, and $12,809 median earnings four years after completion in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$7,695After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate60.0%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$12,809Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do MyrAngel Beauty Institute graduates earn?

MyrAngel Beauty Institute’s median earnings were $12,809 four years after completion and $11,044 five years after completion, based on 66 and 108 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$12,809
Median earnings five years after completion$11,044

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does MyrAngel Beauty Institute cost after aid?

MyrAngel Beauty Institute reported a $7,695 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $7,455 for households below $30,001 and $9,100 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$7,455
$30,001–48,000$9,100
$48,001–75,000$9,400

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many MyrAngel Beauty Institute students complete and return?

MyrAngel Beauty Institute reported a completion rate of 60.0%, a retention rate of 65.1%, a Pell-recipient share of 98.7%, and a federal-loan share of 36.4%.

Completion60.0%less-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
Retention65.1%less-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients98.7%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share36.4%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do MyrAngel Beauty Institute completers have?

Median federal debt for MyrAngel Beauty Institute completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of — undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which MyrAngel Beauty Institute programs have published outcomes?

No MyrAngel Beauty Institute program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

MyrAngel Beauty Institute outcomes: frequently asked questions

The MyrAngel Beauty Institute FAQ reports $7,695 average net price, $12,809 four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at MyrAngel Beauty Institute?

The reported average net price was $7,695 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do MyrAngel Beauty Institute graduates earn?

MyrAngel Beauty Institute’s median earnings were $12,809 four years after completion and $11,044 five years after completion, based on 66 and 108 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do MyrAngel Beauty Institute graduates have?

Median federal debt for MyrAngel Beauty Institute completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.