COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 443951 · June 10, 2026 release

AGUADILLA, PR · PRIVATE FOR-PROFIT

Charlie's Guard-Detective Bureau and Academy Inc

Charlie's Guard-Detective Bureau and Academy Inc reported a $4,074 average net price, a completion rate of 72.6%, and $17,389 median earnings four years after completion in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$4,074After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate72.6%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$17,389Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Charlie's Guard-Detective Bureau and Academy Inc graduates earn?

Charlie's Guard-Detective Bureau and Academy Inc’s median earnings were $17,389 four years after completion and $16,923 five years after completion, based on 38 and 44 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$17,389
Median earnings five years after completion$16,923

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Charlie's Guard-Detective Bureau and Academy Inc cost after aid?

Charlie's Guard-Detective Bureau and Academy Inc reported a $4,074 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $4,074 for households below $30,001.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$4,074

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Charlie's Guard-Detective Bureau and Academy Inc students complete and return?

Charlie's Guard-Detective Bureau and Academy Inc reported a completion rate of 72.6%, a retention rate of 73.9%, a Pell-recipient share of 97.5%, and a federal-loan share of 0.0%.

Completion72.6%less-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
Retention73.9%less-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients97.5%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share0.0%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Charlie's Guard-Detective Bureau and Academy Inc completers have?

Median federal debt for Charlie's Guard-Detective Bureau and Academy Inc completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of — undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Charlie's Guard-Detective Bureau and Academy Inc programs have published outcomes?

No Charlie's Guard-Detective Bureau and Academy Inc program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Charlie's Guard-Detective Bureau and Academy Inc outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Charlie's Guard-Detective Bureau and Academy Inc FAQ reports $4,074 average net price, $17,389 four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Charlie's Guard-Detective Bureau and Academy Inc?

The reported average net price was $4,074 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Charlie's Guard-Detective Bureau and Academy Inc graduates earn?

Charlie's Guard-Detective Bureau and Academy Inc’s median earnings were $17,389 four years after completion and $16,923 five years after completion, based on 38 and 44 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Charlie's Guard-Detective Bureau and Academy Inc graduates have?

Median federal debt for Charlie's Guard-Detective Bureau and Academy Inc completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.