COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 438337 · June 10, 2026 release

CAROLINA, PR · PRIVATE FOR-PROFIT

Modern Hairstyling Institute-Carolina

Modern Hairstyling Institute-Carolina reported a $5,760 average net price, a completion rate of 76.4%, and $13,865 median earnings four years after completion in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$5,760After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate76.4%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$13,865Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Modern Hairstyling Institute-Carolina graduates earn?

Modern Hairstyling Institute-Carolina’s median earnings were $13,865 four years after completion and $12,406 five years after completion, based on 186 and 123 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$13,865
Median earnings five years after completion$12,406

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Modern Hairstyling Institute-Carolina cost after aid?

Modern Hairstyling Institute-Carolina reported a $5,760 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $5,621 for households below $30,001 and $6,443 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$5,621
$30,001–48,000$6,443
$48,001–75,000$9,338

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Modern Hairstyling Institute-Carolina students complete and return?

Modern Hairstyling Institute-Carolina reported a completion rate of 76.4%, a retention rate of 80.9%, a Pell-recipient share of 100.0%, and a federal-loan share of 0.0%.

Completion76.4%less-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
Retention80.9%less-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients100.0%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share0.0%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Modern Hairstyling Institute-Carolina completers have?

Median federal debt for Modern Hairstyling Institute-Carolina completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of — undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Modern Hairstyling Institute-Carolina programs have published outcomes?

1 Modern Hairstyling Institute-Carolina program met this site’s evidence threshold, including Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Modern Hairstyling Institute-Carolina outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Modern Hairstyling Institute-Carolina FAQ reports $5,760 average net price, $13,865 four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Modern Hairstyling Institute-Carolina?

The reported average net price was $5,760 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Modern Hairstyling Institute-Carolina graduates earn?

Modern Hairstyling Institute-Carolina’s median earnings were $13,865 four years after completion and $12,406 five years after completion, based on 186 and 123 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Modern Hairstyling Institute-Carolina graduates have?

Median federal debt for Modern Hairstyling Institute-Carolina completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.