COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 430670 · June 10, 2026 release

CAGUAS, PR · PRIVATE NONPROFIT

San Juan Bautista School of Medicine

San Juan Bautista School of Medicine reported a $4,946 average net price, a completion rate of 48.7%, and $52,531 median earnings four years after completion in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$4,946After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate48.7%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$52,531Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do San Juan Bautista School of Medicine graduates earn?

San Juan Bautista School of Medicine reported $52,531 in median earnings four years after completion, based on 29 working graduates.

Median earnings four years after completion$52,531
Median earnings five years after completionNot reported

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does San Juan Bautista School of Medicine cost after aid?

San Juan Bautista School of Medicine reported a $4,946 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $4,946 for households below $30,001.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$4,946

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many San Juan Bautista School of Medicine students complete and return?

San Juan Bautista School of Medicine reported a completion rate of 48.7%, a retention rate of 81.5%, a Pell-recipient share of 85.0%, and a federal-loan share of 40.0%.

Completion48.7%four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
Retention81.5%four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients85.0%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share40.0%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do San Juan Bautista School of Medicine completers have?

Median federal debt for San Juan Bautista School of Medicine completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of — undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which San Juan Bautista School of Medicine programs have published outcomes?

No San Juan Bautista School of Medicine program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

San Juan Bautista School of Medicine outcomes: frequently asked questions

The San Juan Bautista School of Medicine FAQ reports $4,946 average net price, $52,531 four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at San Juan Bautista School of Medicine?

The reported average net price was $4,946 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do San Juan Bautista School of Medicine graduates earn?

San Juan Bautista School of Medicine reported $52,531 in median earnings four years after completion, based on 29 working graduates.

How much federal debt do San Juan Bautista School of Medicine graduates have?

Median federal debt for San Juan Bautista School of Medicine completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.