COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 428055 · June 10, 2026 release

BAYAMON, PR · PRIVATE FOR-PROFIT

Nova College de Puerto Rico

Nova College de Puerto Rico reported a $6,063 average net price, a completion rate of 60.1%, and $18,382 median earnings four years after completion in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$6,063After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate60.1%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$18,382Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Nova College de Puerto Rico graduates earn?

Nova College de Puerto Rico’s median earnings were $18,382 four years after completion and $16,016 five years after completion, based on 93 and 119 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$18,382
Median earnings five years after completion$16,016

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Nova College de Puerto Rico cost after aid?

Nova College de Puerto Rico reported a $6,063 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $6,063 for households below $30,001.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$6,063

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Nova College de Puerto Rico students complete and return?

Nova College de Puerto Rico reported a completion rate of 60.1%, a retention rate of 77.3%, a Pell-recipient share of 85.7%, and a federal-loan share of 0.0%.

Completion60.1%less-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
Retention77.3%less-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients85.7%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share0.0%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Nova College de Puerto Rico completers have?

Median federal debt for Nova College de Puerto Rico completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of — undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Nova College de Puerto Rico programs have published outcomes?

No Nova College de Puerto Rico program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Nova College de Puerto Rico outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Nova College de Puerto Rico FAQ reports $6,063 average net price, $18,382 four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Nova College de Puerto Rico?

The reported average net price was $6,063 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Nova College de Puerto Rico graduates earn?

Nova College de Puerto Rico’s median earnings were $18,382 four years after completion and $16,016 five years after completion, based on 93 and 119 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Nova College de Puerto Rico graduates have?

Median federal debt for Nova College de Puerto Rico completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.