COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 376288 · June 10, 2026 release

MAYAGUEZ, PR · PRIVATE FOR-PROFIT

Institucion Chaviano de Mayaguez

Institucion Chaviano de Mayaguez reported a $6,336 average net price, a completion rate of 51.0%, and $15,969 median earnings four years after completion in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$6,336After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate51.0%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$15,969Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Institucion Chaviano de Mayaguez graduates earn?

Institucion Chaviano de Mayaguez’s median earnings were $15,969 four years after completion and $13,902 five years after completion, based on 45 and 24 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$15,969
Median earnings five years after completion$13,902

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Institucion Chaviano de Mayaguez cost after aid?

Institucion Chaviano de Mayaguez reported a $6,336 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $6,336 for households below $30,001.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$6,336

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Institucion Chaviano de Mayaguez students complete and return?

Institucion Chaviano de Mayaguez reported a completion rate of 51.0%, a retention rate of 64.3%, a Pell-recipient share of 97.2%, and a federal-loan share of 0.0%.

Completion51.0%less-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
Retention64.3%less-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients97.2%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share0.0%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Institucion Chaviano de Mayaguez completers have?

Median federal debt for Institucion Chaviano de Mayaguez completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of — undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Institucion Chaviano de Mayaguez programs have published outcomes?

No Institucion Chaviano de Mayaguez program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Institucion Chaviano de Mayaguez outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Institucion Chaviano de Mayaguez FAQ reports $6,336 average net price, $15,969 four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Institucion Chaviano de Mayaguez?

The reported average net price was $6,336 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Institucion Chaviano de Mayaguez graduates earn?

Institucion Chaviano de Mayaguez’s median earnings were $15,969 four years after completion and $13,902 five years after completion, based on 45 and 24 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Institucion Chaviano de Mayaguez graduates have?

Median federal debt for Institucion Chaviano de Mayaguez completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.