COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 243568 · June 10, 2026 release

BAYAMON, PR · PRIVATE NONPROFIT

Universidad Central Del Caribe

Universidad Central Del Caribe reported a $8,524 average net price, a completion rate of 51.3%, and $39,392 median earnings four years after completion in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$8,524After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate51.3%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$39,392Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Universidad Central Del Caribe graduates earn?

Universidad Central Del Caribe’s median earnings were $39,392 four years after completion and $31,198 five years after completion, based on 120 and 50 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$39,392
Median earnings five years after completion$31,198

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Universidad Central Del Caribe cost after aid?

Universidad Central Del Caribe reported a $8,524 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $6,180 for households below $30,001 and $7,597 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$6,180
$30,001–48,000$7,597
$48,001–75,000$6,247
$75,001–110,000$13,642
$110,001+$13,642

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Universidad Central Del Caribe students complete and return?

Universidad Central Del Caribe reported a completion rate of 51.3%, a retention rate of 86.8%, a Pell-recipient share of 72.2%, and a federal-loan share of 17.8%.

Completion51.3%four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
Retention86.8%four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients72.2%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share17.8%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Universidad Central Del Caribe completers have?

Median federal debt for Universidad Central Del Caribe completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of 33 undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Universidad Central Del Caribe programs have published outcomes?

No Universidad Central Del Caribe program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Universidad Central Del Caribe outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Universidad Central Del Caribe FAQ reports $8,524 average net price, $39,392 four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Universidad Central Del Caribe?

The reported average net price was $8,524 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Universidad Central Del Caribe graduates earn?

Universidad Central Del Caribe’s median earnings were $39,392 four years after completion and $31,198 five years after completion, based on 120 and 50 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Universidad Central Del Caribe graduates have?

Median federal debt for Universidad Central Del Caribe completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.