COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard program reportCIP 13.15 · UNITID 242972
NUC University

Teaching Assistants/Aides

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma · Bayamon, PR

At NUC University, the Teaching Assistants/Aides undergraduate certificate or diploma program reported $18,107 median earnings four years after completion and $9,500 median federal debt among 114 working graduates.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardJune 10, 2026 releaseDownload source data ↗

Median earnings$18,107Working graduates four years after completion
Median federal debt$9,500Stafford and Grad PLUS debt for the program cohort
Working graduates114Four-year earnings cohort
Peer records1Same field and credential passing the evidence rule

01 · Published outcomes

How much do Teaching Assistants/Aides graduates at NUC University earn and borrow?

Four-year median earnings were $18,107, five-year median earnings were Not reported, and median federal debt was $9,500 for the published program cohorts.

Median earnings four years after completion$18,107
Median earnings five years after completionNot reported

Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled. Median debt uses a separate federal borrower cohort and is not a yearly payment.

02 · Same-field context

How does NUC University’s Teaching Assistants/Aides program compare?

Among 1 published undergraduate certificate or diploma records in this field, earnings ranked at the 100th percentile and debt was lower than about 0% of peers.

Four-year earnings percentile100th

Higher earnings than about 100% of published same-field, same-credential records.

Debt position0%

Lower median debt than about 0% of published same-field, same-credential records.

Percentiles describe this published peer group; they are not a rating of instruction, selectivity, or individual outcomes.

03 · Comparison records

Which colleges publish Teaching Assistants/Aides for the same credential?

The comparison group contains 1 institution-program records with the same field and credential, at least 75 working graduates, and published earnings and debt.

No other published peer record.

This is the only institution-program record in the same field and credential group that passed the site’s evidence rule.

Open the national Teaching Assistants/Aides field report →

04 · Institution context

Where can I find NUC University cost and completion data?

The NUC University institution report publishes school-level net price, completion, retention, undergraduate aid, and debt; those measures use cohorts separate from this program’s earnings and debt cohorts.

NUC University

Bayamon, Puerto Rico · Private for-profit

Open the institution report →

Answers at a glance

Teaching Assistants/Aides at NUC University: frequently asked questions

The program FAQ reports $18,107 four-year median earnings, $9,500 median federal debt, 114 working graduates, and 1 same-field peer records.

How much do graduates of this Teaching Assistants/Aides program earn?

Median earnings were $18,107 four years after completion and Not reported five years after completion for working graduates who were not enrolled.

What is the median federal debt for this Teaching Assistants/Aides program?

The published median federal debt was $9,500 across a reported debt cohort of — borrowers.

How is the peer group selected?

Peers share CIP field 13.15 and the Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma credential level, have at least 75 working graduates, and have published earnings and debt medians.