COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard program reportCIP 11.09 · UNITID 242972
NUC University

Computer Systems Networking and Telecommunications

Associate's Degree · Bayamon, PR

At NUC University, the Computer Systems Networking and Telecommunications associate's degree program reported $38,537 median earnings four years after completion and $20,000 median federal debt among 75 working graduates.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardJune 10, 2026 releaseDownload source data ↗

Median earnings$38,537Working graduates four years after completion
Median federal debt$20,000Stafford and Grad PLUS debt for the program cohort
Working graduates75Four-year earnings cohort
Peer records2Same field and credential passing the evidence rule

01 · Published outcomes

How much do Computer Systems Networking and Telecommunications graduates at NUC University earn and borrow?

Four-year median earnings were $38,537, five-year median earnings were Not reported, and median federal debt was $20,000 for the published program cohorts.

Median earnings four years after completion$38,537
Median earnings five years after completionNot reported

Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled. Median debt uses a separate federal borrower cohort and is not a yearly payment.

02 · Same-field context

How does NUC University’s Computer Systems Networking and Telecommunications program compare?

Among 2 published associate's degree records in this field, earnings ranked at the 50th percentile and debt was lower than about 50% of peers.

Four-year earnings percentile50th

Higher earnings than about 50% of published same-field, same-credential records.

Debt position50%

Lower median debt than about 50% of published same-field, same-credential records.

Percentiles describe this published peer group; they are not a rating of instruction, selectivity, or individual outcomes.

03 · Comparison records

Which colleges publish Computer Systems Networking and Telecommunications for the same credential?

The comparison group contains 2 institution-program records with the same field and credential, at least 75 working graduates, and published earnings and debt.

Open the national Computer Systems Networking and Telecommunications field report →

04 · Institution context

Where can I find NUC University cost and completion data?

The NUC University institution report publishes school-level net price, completion, retention, undergraduate aid, and debt; those measures use cohorts separate from this program’s earnings and debt cohorts.

NUC University

Bayamon, Puerto Rico · Private for-profit

Open the institution report →

Answers at a glance

Computer Systems Networking and Telecommunications at NUC University: frequently asked questions

The program FAQ reports $38,537 four-year median earnings, $20,000 median federal debt, 75 working graduates, and 2 same-field peer records.

How much do graduates of this Computer Systems Networking and Telecommunications program earn?

Median earnings were $38,537 four years after completion and Not reported five years after completion for working graduates who were not enrolled.

What is the median federal debt for this Computer Systems Networking and Telecommunications program?

The published median federal debt was $20,000 across a reported debt cohort of — borrowers.

How is the peer group selected?

Peers share CIP field 11.09 and the Associate's Degree credential level, have at least 75 working graduates, and have published earnings and debt medians.