COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard program reportCIP 51.0 · UNITID 215239
Community College of Philadelphia

Health Services/Allied Health/Health Sciences, General

Associate's Degree · Philadelphia, PA

At Community College of Philadelphia, the Health Services/Allied Health/Health Sciences, General associate's degree program reported $52,373 median earnings four years after completion and $13,313 median federal debt among 111 working graduates.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardJune 10, 2026 releaseDownload source data ↗

Median earnings$52,373Working graduates four years after completion
Median federal debt$13,313Stafford and Grad PLUS debt for the program cohort
Working graduates111Four-year earnings cohort
Peer records12Same field and credential passing the evidence rule

01 · Published outcomes

How much do Health Services/Allied Health/Health Sciences, General graduates at Community College of Philadelphia earn and borrow?

Four-year median earnings were $52,373, five-year median earnings were Not reported, and median federal debt was $13,313 for the published program cohorts.

Median earnings four years after completion$52,373
Median earnings five years after completionNot reported

Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled. Median debt uses a separate federal borrower cohort and is not a yearly payment.

02 · Same-field context

How does Community College of Philadelphia’s Health Services/Allied Health/Health Sciences, General program compare?

Among 12 published associate's degree records in this field, earnings ranked at the 58th percentile and debt was lower than about 33% of peers.

Four-year earnings percentile58th

Higher earnings than about 58% of published same-field, same-credential records.

Debt position33%

Lower median debt than about 33% of published same-field, same-credential records.

Percentiles describe this published peer group; they are not a rating of instruction, selectivity, or individual outcomes.

03 · Comparison records

Which colleges publish Health Services/Allied Health/Health Sciences, General for the same credential?

The comparison group contains 12 institution-program records with the same field and credential, at least 75 working graduates, and published earnings and debt.

Open the national Health Services/Allied Health/Health Sciences, General field report →

04 · Institution context

Where can I find Community College of Philadelphia cost and completion data?

The Community College of Philadelphia institution report publishes school-level net price, completion, retention, undergraduate aid, and debt; those measures use cohorts separate from this program’s earnings and debt cohorts.

Community College of Philadelphia

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania · Public

Open the institution report →

Answers at a glance

Health Services/Allied Health/Health Sciences, General at Community College of Philadelphia: frequently asked questions

The program FAQ reports $52,373 four-year median earnings, $13,313 median federal debt, 111 working graduates, and 12 same-field peer records.

How much do graduates of this Health Services/Allied Health/Health Sciences, General program earn?

Median earnings were $52,373 four years after completion and Not reported five years after completion for working graduates who were not enrolled.

What is the median federal debt for this Health Services/Allied Health/Health Sciences, General program?

The published median federal debt was $13,313 across a reported debt cohort of 241 borrowers.

How is the peer group selected?

Peers share CIP field 51.0 and the Associate's Degree credential level, have at least 75 working graduates, and have published earnings and debt medians.