COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard program reportCIP 45.07 · UNITID 214777
Pennsylvania State University-Main Campus

Geography and Cartography

Post-baccalaureate Certificate · University Park, PA

At Pennsylvania State University-Main Campus, the Geography and Cartography post-baccalaureate certificate program reported $83,548 median earnings four years after completion and $20,792 median federal debt among 116 working graduates.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardJune 10, 2026 releaseDownload source data ↗

Median earnings$83,548Working graduates four years after completion
Median federal debt$20,792Stafford and Grad PLUS debt for the program cohort
Working graduates116Four-year earnings cohort
Peer records1Same field and credential passing the evidence rule

01 · Published outcomes

How much do Geography and Cartography graduates at Pennsylvania State University-Main Campus earn and borrow?

Four-year median earnings were $83,548, five-year median earnings were Not reported, and median federal debt was $20,792 for the published program cohorts.

Median earnings four years after completion$83,548
Median earnings five years after completionNot reported

Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled. Median debt uses a separate federal borrower cohort and is not a yearly payment.

02 · Same-field context

How does Pennsylvania State University-Main Campus’s Geography and Cartography program compare?

Among 1 published post-baccalaureate certificate records in this field, earnings ranked at the 100th percentile and debt was lower than about 0% of peers.

Four-year earnings percentile100th

Higher earnings than about 100% of published same-field, same-credential records.

Debt position0%

Lower median debt than about 0% of published same-field, same-credential records.

Percentiles describe this published peer group; they are not a rating of instruction, selectivity, or individual outcomes.

03 · Comparison records

Which colleges publish Geography and Cartography for the same credential?

The comparison group contains 1 institution-program records with the same field and credential, at least 75 working graduates, and published earnings and debt.

No other published peer record.

This is the only institution-program record in the same field and credential group that passed the site’s evidence rule.

Open the national Geography and Cartography field report →

04 · Institution context

Where can I find Pennsylvania State University-Main Campus cost and completion data?

The Pennsylvania State University-Main Campus institution report publishes school-level net price, completion, retention, undergraduate aid, and debt; those measures use cohorts separate from this program’s earnings and debt cohorts.

Pennsylvania State University-Main Campus

University Park, Pennsylvania · Public

Open the institution report →

Answers at a glance

Geography and Cartography at Pennsylvania State University-Main Campus: frequently asked questions

The program FAQ reports $83,548 four-year median earnings, $20,792 median federal debt, 116 working graduates, and 1 same-field peer records.

How much do graduates of this Geography and Cartography program earn?

Median earnings were $83,548 four years after completion and Not reported five years after completion for working graduates who were not enrolled.

What is the median federal debt for this Geography and Cartography program?

The published median federal debt was $20,792 across a reported debt cohort of — borrowers.

How is the peer group selected?

Peers share CIP field 45.07 and the Post-baccalaureate Certificate credential level, have at least 75 working graduates, and have published earnings and debt medians.