COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard program reportCIP 11.1 · UNITID 214777
Pennsylvania State University-Main Campus

Computer/Information Technology Administration and Management

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma · University Park, PA

At Pennsylvania State University-Main Campus, the Computer/Information Technology Administration and Management undergraduate certificate or diploma program reported $102,874 median earnings four years after completion and $27,000 median federal debt among 159 working graduates.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardJune 10, 2026 releaseDownload source data ↗

Median earnings$102,874Working graduates four years after completion
Median federal debt$27,000Stafford and Grad PLUS debt for the program cohort
Working graduates159Four-year earnings cohort
Peer records6Same field and credential passing the evidence rule

01 · Published outcomes

How much do Computer/Information Technology Administration and Management graduates at Pennsylvania State University-Main Campus earn and borrow?

Four-year median earnings were $102,874, five-year median earnings were Not reported, and median federal debt was $27,000 for the published program cohorts.

Median earnings four years after completion$102,874
Median earnings five years after completionNot reported

Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled. Median debt uses a separate federal borrower cohort and is not a yearly payment.

02 · Same-field context

How does Pennsylvania State University-Main Campus’s Computer/Information Technology Administration and Management program compare?

Among 6 published undergraduate certificate or diploma records in this field, earnings ranked at the 100th percentile and debt was lower than about 0% of peers.

Four-year earnings percentile100th

Higher earnings than about 100% of published same-field, same-credential records.

Debt position0%

Lower median debt than about 0% of published same-field, same-credential records.

Percentiles describe this published peer group; they are not a rating of instruction, selectivity, or individual outcomes.

04 · Institution context

Where can I find Pennsylvania State University-Main Campus cost and completion data?

The Pennsylvania State University-Main Campus institution report publishes school-level net price, completion, retention, undergraduate aid, and debt; those measures use cohorts separate from this program’s earnings and debt cohorts.

Pennsylvania State University-Main Campus

University Park, Pennsylvania · Public

Open the institution report →

Answers at a glance

Computer/Information Technology Administration and Management at Pennsylvania State University-Main Campus: frequently asked questions

The program FAQ reports $102,874 four-year median earnings, $27,000 median federal debt, 159 working graduates, and 6 same-field peer records.

How much do graduates of this Computer/Information Technology Administration and Management program earn?

Median earnings were $102,874 four years after completion and Not reported five years after completion for working graduates who were not enrolled.

What is the median federal debt for this Computer/Information Technology Administration and Management program?

The published median federal debt was $27,000 across a reported debt cohort of 323 borrowers.

How is the peer group selected?

Peers share CIP field 11.1 and the Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma credential level, have at least 75 working graduates, and have published earnings and debt medians.