College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 495262 · June 10, 2026 release
BEND, OR · PRIVATE FOR-PROFIT
Premiere Aesthetics Institute
Premiere Aesthetics Institute reported a $14,513 average net price and a completion rate of 94.1% in the June 2026 College Scorecard release. Suppressed or unavailable federal measures remain unestimated and clearly marked as not reported.
Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗
Average net price$14,513After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate94.1%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earningsNot reportedWorking graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small