COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 488934 · June 10, 2026 release

TULSA, OK · PUBLIC

Tulsa Technology Center

Tulsa Technology Center reported a $5,723 average net price, a completion rate of 77.0%, and $42,754 median earnings four years after completion in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$5,723After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate77.0%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$42,754Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Tulsa Technology Center graduates earn?

Tulsa Technology Center’s median earnings were $42,754 four years after completion and $40,183 five years after completion, based on 786 and 737 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$42,754
Median earnings five years after completion$40,183

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Tulsa Technology Center cost after aid?

Tulsa Technology Center reported a $5,723 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $4,027 for households below $30,001 and $5,463 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$4,027
$30,001–48,000$5,463
$48,001–75,000$6,612
$75,001–110,000$5,993

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Tulsa Technology Center students complete and return?

Tulsa Technology Center reported a completion rate of 77.0%, a retention rate of 78.6%, a Pell-recipient share of 14.1%, and a federal-loan share of 0.0%.

Completion77.0%less-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
Retention78.6%less-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients14.1%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share0.0%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Tulsa Technology Center completers have?

Median federal debt for Tulsa Technology Center completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of — undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Tulsa Technology Center programs have published outcomes?

3 Tulsa Technology Center programs met this site’s evidence threshold, including Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions, Vehicle Maintenance and Repair Technologies/Technicians, and Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Tulsa Technology Center outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Tulsa Technology Center FAQ reports $5,723 average net price, $42,754 four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Tulsa Technology Center?

The reported average net price was $5,723 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Tulsa Technology Center graduates earn?

Tulsa Technology Center’s median earnings were $42,754 four years after completion and $40,183 five years after completion, based on 786 and 737 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Tulsa Technology Center graduates have?

Median federal debt for Tulsa Technology Center completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.