COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 375726 · June 10, 2026 release

MCALESTER, OK · PUBLIC

Kiamichi Technology Center-McAlester

Kiamichi Technology Center-McAlester reported a $6,569 average net price, a completion rate of 47.5%, and $36,651 median earnings four years after completion in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$6,569After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate47.5%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$36,651Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Kiamichi Technology Center-McAlester graduates earn?

Kiamichi Technology Center-McAlester’s median earnings were $36,651 four years after completion and $33,530 five years after completion, based on 267 and 376 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$36,651
Median earnings five years after completion$33,530

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Kiamichi Technology Center-McAlester cost after aid?

Kiamichi Technology Center-McAlester reported a $6,569 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $6,551 for households below $30,001 and $6,640 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$6,551
$30,001–48,000$6,640

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Kiamichi Technology Center-McAlester students complete and return?

Kiamichi Technology Center-McAlester reported a completion rate of 47.5%, a retention rate of 71.1%, a Pell-recipient share of 11.0%, and a federal-loan share of 0.0%.

Completion47.5%less-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
Retention71.1%less-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients11.0%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share0.0%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Kiamichi Technology Center-McAlester completers have?

Median federal debt for Kiamichi Technology Center-McAlester completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of — undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Kiamichi Technology Center-McAlester programs have published outcomes?

1 Kiamichi Technology Center-McAlester program met this site’s evidence threshold, including Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Kiamichi Technology Center-McAlester outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Kiamichi Technology Center-McAlester FAQ reports $6,569 average net price, $36,651 four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Kiamichi Technology Center-McAlester?

The reported average net price was $6,569 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Kiamichi Technology Center-McAlester graduates earn?

Kiamichi Technology Center-McAlester’s median earnings were $36,651 four years after completion and $33,530 five years after completion, based on 267 and 376 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Kiamichi Technology Center-McAlester graduates have?

Median federal debt for Kiamichi Technology Center-McAlester completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.