COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 368364 · June 10, 2026 release

ALTUS, OK · PUBLIC

Southwest Technology Center

Southwest Technology Center reported a $14,313 average net price, a completion rate of 80.2%, and $60,211 median earnings four years after completion in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$14,313After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate80.2%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$60,211Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Southwest Technology Center graduates earn?

Southwest Technology Center’s median earnings were $60,211 four years after completion and $51,814 five years after completion, based on 76 and 68 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$60,211
Median earnings five years after completion$51,814

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Southwest Technology Center cost after aid?

Southwest Technology Center reported a $14,313 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $13,846 for households below $30,001 and $15,107 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$13,846
$30,001–48,000$15,107

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Southwest Technology Center students complete and return?

Southwest Technology Center reported a completion rate of 80.2%, a retention rate of 83.3%, a Pell-recipient share of 19.9%, and a federal-loan share of 0.0%.

Completion80.2%less-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
Retention83.3%less-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients19.9%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share0.0%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Southwest Technology Center completers have?

Median federal debt for Southwest Technology Center completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of — undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Southwest Technology Center programs have published outcomes?

No Southwest Technology Center program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Southwest Technology Center outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Southwest Technology Center FAQ reports $14,313 average net price, $60,211 four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Southwest Technology Center?

The reported average net price was $14,313 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Southwest Technology Center graduates earn?

Southwest Technology Center’s median earnings were $60,211 four years after completion and $51,814 five years after completion, based on 76 and 68 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Southwest Technology Center graduates have?

Median federal debt for Southwest Technology Center completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.