COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 365480 · June 10, 2026 release

STILLWATER, OK · PUBLIC

Meridian Technology Center

Meridian Technology Center reported a completion rate of 47.6% and $39,328 median earnings four years after completion in the June 2026 College Scorecard release. Suppressed or unavailable federal measures remain unestimated and clearly marked as not reported.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net priceNot reportedAfter grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate47.6%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$39,328Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Meridian Technology Center graduates earn?

Meridian Technology Center’s median earnings were $39,328 four years after completion and $34,727 five years after completion, based on 75 and 93 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$39,328
Median earnings five years after completion$34,727

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Meridian Technology Center cost after aid?

Meridian Technology Center reported a Not reported average net price. Income-band net prices were not reported.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
No family-income net-price bands were reported.

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Meridian Technology Center students complete and return?

Meridian Technology Center reported a completion rate of 47.6%, a retention rate of 81.8%, a Pell-recipient share of 11.6%, and a federal-loan share of 0.0%.

Completion47.6%less-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
Retention81.8%less-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients11.6%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share0.0%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Meridian Technology Center completers have?

Median federal debt for Meridian Technology Center completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of — undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Meridian Technology Center programs have published outcomes?

No Meridian Technology Center program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Meridian Technology Center outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Meridian Technology Center FAQ reports Not reported average net price, $39,328 four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Meridian Technology Center?

The reported average net price was Not reported for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Meridian Technology Center graduates earn?

Meridian Technology Center’s median earnings were $39,328 four years after completion and $34,727 five years after completion, based on 75 and 93 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Meridian Technology Center graduates have?

Median federal debt for Meridian Technology Center completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.