COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 365198 · June 10, 2026 release

ARDMORE, OK · PUBLIC

Southern Oklahoma Technology Center

Southern Oklahoma Technology Center reported a $12,939 average net price, a completion rate of 76.4%, and $40,071 median earnings four years after completion in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$12,939After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate76.4%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$40,071Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Southern Oklahoma Technology Center graduates earn?

Southern Oklahoma Technology Center’s median earnings were $40,071 four years after completion and $37,674 five years after completion, based on 61 and 60 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$40,071
Median earnings five years after completion$37,674

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Southern Oklahoma Technology Center cost after aid?

Southern Oklahoma Technology Center reported a $12,939 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $14,008 for households below $30,001 and $8,665 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$14,008
$30,001–48,000$8,665

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Southern Oklahoma Technology Center students complete and return?

Southern Oklahoma Technology Center reported a completion rate of 76.4%, a retention rate of 85.7%, a Pell-recipient share of 13.7%, and a federal-loan share of 0.0%.

Completion76.4%less-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
Retention85.7%less-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients13.7%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share0.0%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Southern Oklahoma Technology Center completers have?

Median federal debt for Southern Oklahoma Technology Center completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of — undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Southern Oklahoma Technology Center programs have published outcomes?

No Southern Oklahoma Technology Center program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Southern Oklahoma Technology Center outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Southern Oklahoma Technology Center FAQ reports $12,939 average net price, $40,071 four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Southern Oklahoma Technology Center?

The reported average net price was $12,939 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Southern Oklahoma Technology Center graduates earn?

Southern Oklahoma Technology Center’s median earnings were $40,071 four years after completion and $37,674 five years after completion, based on 61 and 60 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Southern Oklahoma Technology Center graduates have?

Median federal debt for Southern Oklahoma Technology Center completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.