COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 245999 · June 10, 2026 release

OKLAHOMA CITY, OK · PUBLIC

Francis Tuttle Technology Center

Francis Tuttle Technology Center reported a $11,283 average net price, a completion rate of 57.0%, and $36,657 median earnings four years after completion in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$11,283After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate57.0%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$36,657Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Francis Tuttle Technology Center graduates earn?

Francis Tuttle Technology Center’s median earnings were $36,657 four years after completion and $34,766 five years after completion, based on 250 and 300 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$36,657
Median earnings five years after completion$34,766

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Francis Tuttle Technology Center cost after aid?

Francis Tuttle Technology Center reported a $11,283 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $10,839 for households below $30,001.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$10,839
$48,001–75,000$13,377
$75,001–110,000$11,345

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Francis Tuttle Technology Center students complete and return?

Francis Tuttle Technology Center reported a completion rate of 57.0%, a retention rate of 51.1%, a Pell-recipient share of 7.5%, and a federal-loan share of 0.0%.

Completion57.0%less-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
Retention51.1%less-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients7.5%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share0.0%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Francis Tuttle Technology Center completers have?

Median federal debt for Francis Tuttle Technology Center completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of — undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Francis Tuttle Technology Center programs have published outcomes?

No Francis Tuttle Technology Center program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Francis Tuttle Technology Center outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Francis Tuttle Technology Center FAQ reports $11,283 average net price, $36,657 four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Francis Tuttle Technology Center?

The reported average net price was $11,283 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Francis Tuttle Technology Center graduates earn?

Francis Tuttle Technology Center’s median earnings were $36,657 four years after completion and $34,766 five years after completion, based on 250 and 300 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Francis Tuttle Technology Center graduates have?

Median federal debt for Francis Tuttle Technology Center completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.