COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 208053 · June 10, 2026 release

WOODWARD, OK · PUBLIC

High Plains Technology Center

High Plains Technology Center reported a $7,761 average net price, a completion rate of 63.5%, and $41,154 median earnings four years after completion in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$7,761After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate63.5%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$41,154Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do High Plains Technology Center graduates earn?

High Plains Technology Center’s median earnings were $41,154 four years after completion and $35,686 five years after completion, based on 39 and 38 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$41,154
Median earnings five years after completion$35,686

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does High Plains Technology Center cost after aid?

High Plains Technology Center reported a $7,761 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $7,826 for households below $30,001 and $7,659 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$7,826
$30,001–48,000$7,659

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many High Plains Technology Center students complete and return?

High Plains Technology Center reported a completion rate of 63.5%, a retention rate of 9.5%, a Pell-recipient share of 10.9%, and a federal-loan share of 0.0%.

Completion63.5%less-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
Retention9.5%less-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients10.9%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share0.0%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do High Plains Technology Center completers have?

Median federal debt for High Plains Technology Center completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of — undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which High Plains Technology Center programs have published outcomes?

No High Plains Technology Center program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

High Plains Technology Center outcomes: frequently asked questions

The High Plains Technology Center FAQ reports $7,761 average net price, $41,154 four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at High Plains Technology Center?

The reported average net price was $7,761 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do High Plains Technology Center graduates earn?

High Plains Technology Center’s median earnings were $41,154 four years after completion and $35,686 five years after completion, based on 39 and 38 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do High Plains Technology Center graduates have?

Median federal debt for High Plains Technology Center completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.