COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard program reportCIP 49.01 · UNITID 207388
Oklahoma State University-Main Campus

Air Transportation

Bachelor's Degree · Stillwater, OK

At Oklahoma State University-Main Campus, the Air Transportation bachelor's degree program reported $75,469 median earnings four years after completion and $19,924 median federal debt among 75 working graduates.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardJune 10, 2026 releaseDownload source data ↗

Median earnings$75,469Working graduates four years after completion
Median federal debt$19,924Stafford and Grad PLUS debt for the program cohort
Working graduates75Four-year earnings cohort
Peer records15Same field and credential passing the evidence rule

01 · Published outcomes

How much do Air Transportation graduates at Oklahoma State University-Main Campus earn and borrow?

Four-year median earnings were $75,469, five-year median earnings were Not reported, and median federal debt was $19,924 for the published program cohorts.

Median earnings four years after completion$75,469
Median earnings five years after completionNot reported

Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled. Median debt uses a separate federal borrower cohort and is not a yearly payment.

02 · Same-field context

How does Oklahoma State University-Main Campus’s Air Transportation program compare?

Among 15 published bachelor's degree records in this field, earnings ranked at the 7th percentile and debt was lower than about 93% of peers.

Four-year earnings percentile7th

Higher earnings than about 7% of published same-field, same-credential records.

Debt position93%

Lower median debt than about 93% of published same-field, same-credential records.

Percentiles describe this published peer group; they are not a rating of instruction, selectivity, or individual outcomes.

03 · Comparison records

Which colleges publish Air Transportation for the same credential?

The comparison group contains 15 institution-program records with the same field and credential, at least 75 working graduates, and published earnings and debt.

Utah Valley UniversityOrem, UT · Bachelor's Degree · 204 working graduates$106,001 earnings · $23,500 debtUniversity of North DakotaGrand Forks, ND · Bachelor's Degree · 272 working graduates$104,472 earnings · $22,769 debtLiberty UniversityLynchburg, VA · Bachelor's Degree · 236 working graduates$102,096 earnings · $24,874 debtMiddle Georgia State UniversityMacon, GA · Bachelor's Degree · 83 working graduates$93,627 earnings · $22,700 debtEmbry-Riddle Aeronautical University-Daytona BeachDaytona Beach, FL · Bachelor's Degree · 1,152 working graduates$90,495 earnings · $22,000 debtWestern Michigan UniversityKalamazoo, MI · Bachelor's Degree · 138 working graduates$89,564 earnings · $27,000 debtLewis UniversityRomeoville, IL · Bachelor's Degree · 135 working graduates$87,197 earnings · $24,873 debtPurdue University-Main CampusWest Lafayette, IN · Bachelor's Degree · 102 working graduates$86,161 earnings · $21,250 debtFlorida Institute of TechnologyMelbourne, FL · Bachelor's Degree · 86 working graduates$83,243 earnings · $27,000 debtSouthern Illinois University-CarbondaleCarbondale, IL · Bachelor's Degree · 150 working graduates$81,394 earnings · $20,500 debtMiddle Tennessee State UniversityMurfreesboro, TN · Bachelor's Degree · 157 working graduates$80,424 earnings · $21,992 debtArizona State University Campus ImmersionTempe, AZ · Bachelor's Degree · 115 working graduates$79,821 earnings · $22,421 debtVaughn College of Aeronautics and TechnologyFlushing, NY · Bachelor's Degree · 95 working graduates$76,979 earnings · $24,500 debtKent State University at KentKent, OH · Bachelor's Degree · 117 working graduates$76,501 earnings · $24,730 debt

Open the national Air Transportation field report →

04 · Institution context

Where can I find Oklahoma State University-Main Campus cost and completion data?

The Oklahoma State University-Main Campus institution report publishes school-level net price, completion, retention, undergraduate aid, and debt; those measures use cohorts separate from this program’s earnings and debt cohorts.

Oklahoma State University-Main Campus

Stillwater, Oklahoma · Public

Open the institution report →

Answers at a glance

Air Transportation at Oklahoma State University-Main Campus: frequently asked questions

The program FAQ reports $75,469 four-year median earnings, $19,924 median federal debt, 75 working graduates, and 15 same-field peer records.

How much do graduates of this Air Transportation program earn?

Median earnings were $75,469 four years after completion and Not reported five years after completion for working graduates who were not enrolled.

What is the median federal debt for this Air Transportation program?

The published median federal debt was $19,924 across a reported debt cohort of 93 borrowers.

How is the peer group selected?

Peers share CIP field 49.01 and the Bachelor's Degree credential level, have at least 75 working graduates, and have published earnings and debt medians.