COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 487861 · June 10, 2026 release

COLUMBUS, OH · PRIVATE FOR-PROFIT

Felbry College

Felbry College reported a $57,632 average net price, a completion rate of 84.1%, $71,955 median earnings four years after completion, and $17,000 median federal debt among completers in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$57,632After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate84.1%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$71,955Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debt$17,000Completers; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Felbry College graduates earn?

Felbry College reported $71,955 in median earnings four years after completion, based on 99 working graduates.

Median earnings four years after completion$71,955
Median earnings five years after completionNot reported

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Felbry College cost after aid?

Felbry College reported a $57,632 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $57,058 for households below $30,001 and $57,544 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$57,058
$30,001–48,000$57,544
$48,001–75,000$57,671
$75,001–110,000$59,300

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Felbry College students complete and return?

Felbry College reported a completion rate of 84.1%, a Pell-recipient share of 84.1%, and a federal-loan share of 93.5%.

Completion84.1%four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
RetentionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients84.1%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share93.5%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Felbry College completers have?

Median federal debt among Felbry College completers was $17,000 across 111 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.

$17,000

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of — undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Felbry College programs have published outcomes?

No Felbry College program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Felbry College outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Felbry College FAQ reports $57,632 average net price, $71,955 four-year median earnings, and $17,000 median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Felbry College?

The reported average net price was $57,632 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Felbry College graduates earn?

Felbry College reported $71,955 in median earnings four years after completion, based on 99 working graduates.

How much federal debt do Felbry College graduates have?

Median federal debt among Felbry College completers was $17,000 across 111 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.