COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 441636 · June 10, 2026 release

COLUMBUS, OH · PRIVATE FOR-PROFIT

American Institute of Alternative Medicine

American Institute of Alternative Medicine reported a $38,392 average net price, a completion rate of 59.0%, $56,477 median earnings four years after completion, and $9,500 median federal debt among completers in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$38,392After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate59.0%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$56,477Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debt$9,500Completers; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do American Institute of Alternative Medicine graduates earn?

American Institute of Alternative Medicine’s median earnings were $56,477 four years after completion and $63,818 five years after completion, based on 230 and 196 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$56,477
Median earnings five years after completion$63,818

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does American Institute of Alternative Medicine cost after aid?

American Institute of Alternative Medicine reported a $38,392 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $38,209 for households below $30,001 and $38,940 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$38,209
$30,001–48,000$38,940
$48,001–75,000$37,324
$75,001–110,000$41,470
$110,001+$40,742

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many American Institute of Alternative Medicine students complete and return?

American Institute of Alternative Medicine reported a completion rate of 59.0%, a Pell-recipient share of 66.8%, and a federal-loan share of 63.9%.

Completion59.0%four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
RetentionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients66.8%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share63.9%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do American Institute of Alternative Medicine completers have?

Median federal debt among American Institute of Alternative Medicine completers was $9,500 across 411 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.

$9,500

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of 282 undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which American Institute of Alternative Medicine programs have published outcomes?

1 American Institute of Alternative Medicine program met this site’s evidence threshold, including Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

American Institute of Alternative Medicine outcomes: frequently asked questions

The American Institute of Alternative Medicine FAQ reports $38,392 average net price, $56,477 four-year median earnings, and $9,500 median federal debt.

What is the average net price at American Institute of Alternative Medicine?

The reported average net price was $38,392 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do American Institute of Alternative Medicine graduates earn?

American Institute of Alternative Medicine’s median earnings were $56,477 four years after completion and $63,818 five years after completion, based on 230 and 196 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do American Institute of Alternative Medicine graduates have?

Median federal debt among American Institute of Alternative Medicine completers was $9,500 across 411 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.