COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 409591 · June 10, 2026 release

OBERLIN, OH · PUBLIC

Lorain County Joint Vocational School District

Lorain County Joint Vocational School District reported a $11,578 average net price, a completion rate of 82.9%, and $34,568 median earnings four years after completion in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$11,578After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate82.9%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$34,568Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Lorain County Joint Vocational School District graduates earn?

Lorain County Joint Vocational School District’s median earnings were $34,568 four years after completion and $25,748 five years after completion, based on 44 and 69 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$34,568
Median earnings five years after completion$25,748

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Lorain County Joint Vocational School District cost after aid?

Lorain County Joint Vocational School District reported a $11,578 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $10,400 for households below $30,001 and $10,816 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$10,400
$30,001–48,000$10,816
$48,001–75,000$14,110
$75,001–110,000$12,166

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Lorain County Joint Vocational School District students complete and return?

Lorain County Joint Vocational School District reported a completion rate of 82.9%, a retention rate of 87.7%, a Pell-recipient share of 33.3%, and a federal-loan share of 20.2%.

Completion82.9%less-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
Retention87.7%less-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients33.3%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share20.2%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Lorain County Joint Vocational School District completers have?

Median federal debt for Lorain County Joint Vocational School District completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of 54 undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Lorain County Joint Vocational School District programs have published outcomes?

No Lorain County Joint Vocational School District program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Lorain County Joint Vocational School District outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Lorain County Joint Vocational School District FAQ reports $11,578 average net price, $34,568 four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Lorain County Joint Vocational School District?

The reported average net price was $11,578 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Lorain County Joint Vocational School District graduates earn?

Lorain County Joint Vocational School District’s median earnings were $34,568 four years after completion and $25,748 five years after completion, based on 44 and 69 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Lorain County Joint Vocational School District graduates have?

Median federal debt for Lorain County Joint Vocational School District completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.