COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 389860 · June 10, 2026 release

ZANESVILLE, OH · PUBLIC

Mid-EastCTC-Adult Education

Mid-EastCTC-Adult Education reported a completion rate of 72.3%, $53,648 median earnings four years after completion, and $7,600 median federal debt among completers in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net priceNot reportedAfter grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate72.3%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$53,648Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debt$7,600Completers; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Mid-EastCTC-Adult Education graduates earn?

Mid-EastCTC-Adult Education’s median earnings were $53,648 four years after completion and $43,467 five years after completion, based on 236 and 244 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$53,648
Median earnings five years after completion$43,467

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Mid-EastCTC-Adult Education cost after aid?

Mid-EastCTC-Adult Education reported a Not reported average net price. Income-band net prices were not reported.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
No family-income net-price bands were reported.

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Mid-EastCTC-Adult Education students complete and return?

Mid-EastCTC-Adult Education reported a completion rate of 72.3%, a retention rate of 94.4%, a Pell-recipient share of 31.9%, and a federal-loan share of 32.5%.

Completion72.3%less-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
Retention94.4%less-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients31.9%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share32.5%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Mid-EastCTC-Adult Education completers have?

Median federal debt among Mid-EastCTC-Adult Education completers was $7,600 across 227 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.

$7,600

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of 258 undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Mid-EastCTC-Adult Education programs have published outcomes?

1 Mid-EastCTC-Adult Education program met this site’s evidence threshold, including Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Mid-EastCTC-Adult Education outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Mid-EastCTC-Adult Education FAQ reports Not reported average net price, $53,648 four-year median earnings, and $7,600 median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Mid-EastCTC-Adult Education?

The reported average net price was Not reported for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Mid-EastCTC-Adult Education graduates earn?

Mid-EastCTC-Adult Education’s median earnings were $53,648 four years after completion and $43,467 five years after completion, based on 236 and 244 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Mid-EastCTC-Adult Education graduates have?

Median federal debt among Mid-EastCTC-Adult Education completers was $7,600 across 227 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.