COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 383330 · June 10, 2026 release

SANDUSKY, OH · PUBLIC

Sandusky Career Center

Sandusky Career Center reported a completion rate of 61.2%, $59,812 median earnings four years after completion, and $14,513 median federal debt among completers in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net priceNot reportedAfter grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate61.2%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$59,812Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debt$14,513Completers; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Sandusky Career Center graduates earn?

Sandusky Career Center’s median earnings were $59,812 four years after completion and $37,184 five years after completion, based on 83 and 53 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$59,812
Median earnings five years after completion$37,184

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Sandusky Career Center cost after aid?

Sandusky Career Center reported a Not reported average net price. Income-band net prices were not reported.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
No family-income net-price bands were reported.

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Sandusky Career Center students complete and return?

Sandusky Career Center reported a completion rate of 61.2%, a retention rate of 82.5%, a Pell-recipient share of 60.6%, and a federal-loan share of 67.4%.

Completion61.2%less-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
Retention82.5%less-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients60.6%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share67.4%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Sandusky Career Center completers have?

Median federal debt among Sandusky Career Center completers was $14,513 across 107 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.

$14,513

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of 92 undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Sandusky Career Center programs have published outcomes?

No Sandusky Career Center program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Sandusky Career Center outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Sandusky Career Center FAQ reports Not reported average net price, $59,812 four-year median earnings, and $14,513 median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Sandusky Career Center?

The reported average net price was Not reported for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Sandusky Career Center graduates earn?

Sandusky Career Center’s median earnings were $59,812 four years after completion and $37,184 five years after completion, based on 83 and 53 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Sandusky Career Center graduates have?

Median federal debt among Sandusky Career Center completers was $14,513 across 107 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.