COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 203748 · June 10, 2026 release

ELYRIA, OH · PUBLIC

Lorain County Community College

Lorain County Community College reported a $3,967 average net price, a completion rate of 31.8%, $52,814 median earnings four years after completion, and $13,680 median federal debt among completers in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$3,967After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate31.8%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$52,814Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debt$13,680Completers; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Lorain County Community College graduates earn?

Lorain County Community College’s median earnings were $52,814 four years after completion and $46,785 five years after completion, based on 746 and 945 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$52,814
Median earnings five years after completion$46,785

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Lorain County Community College cost after aid?

Lorain County Community College reported a $3,967 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $3,099 for households below $30,001 and $3,261 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$3,099
$30,001–48,000$3,261
$48,001–75,000$4,874
$75,001–110,000$6,686
$110,001+$9,202

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Lorain County Community College students complete and return?

Lorain County Community College reported a completion rate of 31.8%, a Pell-recipient share of 25.5%, and a federal-loan share of 7.4%.

Completion31.8%four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
RetentionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients25.5%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share7.4%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Lorain County Community College completers have?

Median federal debt among Lorain County Community College completers was $13,680 across 515 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.

$13,680

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of 602 undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Lorain County Community College programs have published outcomes?

2 Lorain County Community College programs met this site’s evidence threshold, including Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing and Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Lorain County Community College outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Lorain County Community College FAQ reports $3,967 average net price, $52,814 four-year median earnings, and $13,680 median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Lorain County Community College?

The reported average net price was $3,967 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Lorain County Community College graduates earn?

Lorain County Community College’s median earnings were $52,814 four years after completion and $46,785 five years after completion, based on 746 and 945 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Lorain County Community College graduates have?

Median federal debt among Lorain County Community College completers was $13,680 across 515 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.