COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 203678 · June 10, 2026 release

LIMA, OH · PUBLIC

James A. Rhodes State College

James A. Rhodes State College reported a $8,757 average net price, a completion rate of 39.3%, $57,771 median earnings four years after completion, and $12,000 median federal debt among completers in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$8,757After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate39.3%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$57,771Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debt$12,000Completers; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do James A. Rhodes State College graduates earn?

James A. Rhodes State College’s median earnings were $57,771 four years after completion and $51,047 five years after completion, based on 420 and 419 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$57,771
Median earnings five years after completion$51,047

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does James A. Rhodes State College cost after aid?

James A. Rhodes State College reported a $8,757 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $7,461 for households below $30,001 and $7,850 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$7,461
$30,001–48,000$7,850
$48,001–75,000$10,275
$75,001–110,000$11,062
$110,001+$13,392

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many James A. Rhodes State College students complete and return?

James A. Rhodes State College reported a completion rate of 39.3%, a Pell-recipient share of 15.2%, and a federal-loan share of 7.7%.

Completion39.3%four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
RetentionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients15.2%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share7.7%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do James A. Rhodes State College completers have?

Median federal debt among James A. Rhodes State College completers was $12,000 across 271 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.

$12,000

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of 452 undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which James A. Rhodes State College programs have published outcomes?

1 James A. Rhodes State College program met this site’s evidence threshold, including Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

James A. Rhodes State College outcomes: frequently asked questions

The James A. Rhodes State College FAQ reports $8,757 average net price, $57,771 four-year median earnings, and $12,000 median federal debt.

What is the average net price at James A. Rhodes State College?

The reported average net price was $8,757 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do James A. Rhodes State College graduates earn?

James A. Rhodes State College’s median earnings were $57,771 four years after completion and $51,047 five years after completion, based on 420 and 419 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do James A. Rhodes State College graduates have?

Median federal debt among James A. Rhodes State College completers was $12,000 across 271 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.