COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard program reportCIP 51.38 · UNITID 203614
Collins Career Technical Center

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma · Chesapeake, OH

At Collins Career Technical Center, the Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing undergraduate certificate or diploma program reported $74,357 median earnings four years after completion and $23,629 median federal debt among 82 working graduates.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardJune 10, 2026 releaseDownload source data ↗

Median earnings$74,357Working graduates four years after completion
Median federal debt$23,629Stafford and Grad PLUS debt for the program cohort
Working graduates82Four-year earnings cohort
Peer records15Same field and credential passing the evidence rule

01 · Published outcomes

How much do Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing graduates at Collins Career Technical Center earn and borrow?

Four-year median earnings were $74,357, five-year median earnings were Not reported, and median federal debt was $23,629 for the published program cohorts.

Median earnings four years after completion$74,357
Median earnings five years after completionNot reported

Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled. Median debt uses a separate federal borrower cohort and is not a yearly payment.

02 · Same-field context

How does Collins Career Technical Center’s Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing program compare?

Among 15 published undergraduate certificate or diploma records in this field, earnings ranked at the 40th percentile and debt was lower than about 53% of peers.

Four-year earnings percentile40th

Higher earnings than about 40% of published same-field, same-credential records.

Debt position53%

Lower median debt than about 53% of published same-field, same-credential records.

Percentiles describe this published peer group; they are not a rating of instruction, selectivity, or individual outcomes.

03 · Comparison records

Which colleges publish Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing for the same credential?

The comparison group contains 15 institution-program records with the same field and credential, at least 75 working graduates, and published earnings and debt.

University of PennsylvaniaPhiladelphia, PA · Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma · 89 working graduates$169,879 earnings · $19,875 debtRoxborough Memorial Hospital School of NursingPhiladelphia, PA · Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma · 134 working graduates$95,875 earnings · $20,000 debtReading Hospital School of Health SciencesReading, PA · Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma · 131 working graduates$91,434 earnings · $27,140 debtSt Lukes Hospital School of NursingBethlehem, PA · Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma · 108 working graduates$84,962 earnings · $24,087 debtUPMC Mercy School of NursingPittsburgh, PA · Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma · 78 working graduates$80,951 earnings · $26,366 debtUPMC Shadyside School of NursingPittsburgh, PA · Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma · 147 working graduates$80,135 earnings · $29,250 debtSignature Healthcare Brockton Hospital School of NursingBrockton, MA · Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma · 111 working graduates$79,255 earnings · $26,750 debtDLP Conemaugh Memorial Medical CenterJohnstown, PA · Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma · 87 working graduates$75,813 earnings · $28,622 debtSaint Elizabeth School of NursingLafayette, IN · Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma · 77 working graduates$75,810 earnings · $38,369 debtBrightpoint Community CollegeChester, VA · Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma · 116 working graduates$72,129 earnings · $13,850 debtCitizens School of NursingTarentum, PA · Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma · 96 working graduates$70,838 earnings · $24,146 debtNortheast Iowa Community CollegeCalmar, IA · Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma · 117 working graduates$70,400 earnings · $23,562 debtRio Grande Valley CollegePharr, TX · Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma · 176 working graduates$55,704 earnings · $17,247 debtWytheville Community CollegeWytheville, VA · Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma · 127 working graduates$49,560 earnings · $9,543 debt

Open the national Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing field report →

04 · Institution context

Where can I find Collins Career Technical Center cost and completion data?

The Collins Career Technical Center institution report publishes school-level net price, completion, retention, undergraduate aid, and debt; those measures use cohorts separate from this program’s earnings and debt cohorts.

Collins Career Technical Center

Chesapeake, Ohio · Public

Open the institution report →

Answers at a glance

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing at Collins Career Technical Center: frequently asked questions

The program FAQ reports $74,357 four-year median earnings, $23,629 median federal debt, 82 working graduates, and 15 same-field peer records.

How much do graduates of this Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing program earn?

Median earnings were $74,357 four years after completion and Not reported five years after completion for working graduates who were not enrolled.

What is the median federal debt for this Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing program?

The published median federal debt was $23,629 across a reported debt cohort of 126 borrowers.

How is the peer group selected?

Peers share CIP field 51.38 and the Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma credential level, have at least 75 working graduates, and have published earnings and debt medians.