COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 202903 · June 10, 2026 release

CINCINNATI, OH · PRIVATE NONPROFIT

Gods Bible School and College

Gods Bible School and College reported a $9,329 average net price, a completion rate of 45.2%, and $32,729 median earnings four years after completion in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$9,329After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate45.2%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$32,729Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Gods Bible School and College graduates earn?

Gods Bible School and College’s median earnings were $32,729 four years after completion and $18,697 five years after completion, based on 34 and 18 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$32,729
Median earnings five years after completion$18,697

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Gods Bible School and College cost after aid?

Gods Bible School and College reported a $9,329 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $7,801 for households below $30,001 and $10,728 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$7,801
$30,001–48,000$10,728
$48,001–75,000$10,542
$75,001–110,000$8,808

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Gods Bible School and College students complete and return?

Gods Bible School and College reported a completion rate of 45.2%, a retention rate of 83.0%, a Pell-recipient share of 36.7%, and a federal-loan share of 6.5%.

Completion45.2%four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
Retention83.0%four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients36.7%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share6.5%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Gods Bible School and College completers have?

Median federal debt for Gods Bible School and College completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of — undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Gods Bible School and College programs have published outcomes?

No Gods Bible School and College program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Gods Bible School and College outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Gods Bible School and College FAQ reports $9,329 average net price, $32,729 four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Gods Bible School and College?

The reported average net price was $9,329 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Gods Bible School and College graduates earn?

Gods Bible School and College’s median earnings were $32,729 four years after completion and $18,697 five years after completion, based on 34 and 18 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Gods Bible School and College graduates have?

Median federal debt for Gods Bible School and College completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.