COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard program reportCIP 51.1 · UNITID 202134
Cleveland State University

Clinical/Medical Laboratory Science/Research and Allied Professions

Bachelor's Degree · Cleveland, OH

At Cleveland State University, the Clinical/Medical Laboratory Science/Research and Allied Professions bachelor's degree program reported $55,038 median earnings four years after completion and $27,000 median federal debt among 205 working graduates.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardJune 10, 2026 releaseDownload source data ↗

Median earnings$55,038Working graduates four years after completion
Median federal debt$27,000Stafford and Grad PLUS debt for the program cohort
Working graduates205Four-year earnings cohort
Peer records6Same field and credential passing the evidence rule

01 · Published outcomes

How much do Clinical/Medical Laboratory Science/Research and Allied Professions graduates at Cleveland State University earn and borrow?

Four-year median earnings were $55,038, five-year median earnings were Not reported, and median federal debt was $27,000 for the published program cohorts.

Median earnings four years after completion$55,038
Median earnings five years after completionNot reported

Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled. Median debt uses a separate federal borrower cohort and is not a yearly payment.

02 · Same-field context

How does Cleveland State University’s Clinical/Medical Laboratory Science/Research and Allied Professions program compare?

Among 6 published bachelor's degree records in this field, earnings ranked at the 17th percentile and debt was lower than about 50% of peers.

Four-year earnings percentile17th

Higher earnings than about 17% of published same-field, same-credential records.

Debt position50%

Lower median debt than about 50% of published same-field, same-credential records.

Percentiles describe this published peer group; they are not a rating of instruction, selectivity, or individual outcomes.

04 · Institution context

Where can I find Cleveland State University cost and completion data?

The Cleveland State University institution report publishes school-level net price, completion, retention, undergraduate aid, and debt; those measures use cohorts separate from this program’s earnings and debt cohorts.

Cleveland State University

Cleveland, Ohio · Public

Open the institution report →

Answers at a glance

Clinical/Medical Laboratory Science/Research and Allied Professions at Cleveland State University: frequently asked questions

The program FAQ reports $55,038 four-year median earnings, $27,000 median federal debt, 205 working graduates, and 6 same-field peer records.

How much do graduates of this Clinical/Medical Laboratory Science/Research and Allied Professions program earn?

Median earnings were $55,038 four years after completion and Not reported five years after completion for working graduates who were not enrolled.

What is the median federal debt for this Clinical/Medical Laboratory Science/Research and Allied Professions program?

The published median federal debt was $27,000 across a reported debt cohort of 274 borrowers.

How is the peer group selected?

Peers share CIP field 51.1 and the Bachelor's Degree credential level, have at least 75 working graduates, and have published earnings and debt medians.