COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard program reportCIP 44.0 · UNITID 201964
Ohio Christian University

Human Services, General

Associate's Degree · Circleville, OH

At Ohio Christian University, the Human Services, General associate's degree program reported $35,767 median earnings four years after completion and $27,381 median federal debt among 82 working graduates.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardJune 10, 2026 releaseDownload source data ↗

Median earnings$35,767Working graduates four years after completion
Median federal debt$27,381Stafford and Grad PLUS debt for the program cohort
Working graduates82Four-year earnings cohort
Peer records9Same field and credential passing the evidence rule

01 · Published outcomes

How much do Human Services, General graduates at Ohio Christian University earn and borrow?

Four-year median earnings were $35,767, five-year median earnings were Not reported, and median federal debt was $27,381 for the published program cohorts.

Median earnings four years after completion$35,767
Median earnings five years after completionNot reported

Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled. Median debt uses a separate federal borrower cohort and is not a yearly payment.

02 · Same-field context

How does Ohio Christian University’s Human Services, General program compare?

Among 9 published associate's degree records in this field, earnings ranked at the 22th percentile and debt was lower than about 22% of peers.

Four-year earnings percentile22th

Higher earnings than about 22% of published same-field, same-credential records.

Debt position22%

Lower median debt than about 22% of published same-field, same-credential records.

Percentiles describe this published peer group; they are not a rating of instruction, selectivity, or individual outcomes.

04 · Institution context

Where can I find Ohio Christian University cost and completion data?

The Ohio Christian University institution report publishes school-level net price, completion, retention, undergraduate aid, and debt; those measures use cohorts separate from this program’s earnings and debt cohorts.

Ohio Christian University

Circleville, Ohio · Private nonprofit

Open the institution report →

Answers at a glance

Human Services, General at Ohio Christian University: frequently asked questions

The program FAQ reports $35,767 four-year median earnings, $27,381 median federal debt, 82 working graduates, and 9 same-field peer records.

How much do graduates of this Human Services, General program earn?

Median earnings were $35,767 four years after completion and Not reported five years after completion for working graduates who were not enrolled.

What is the median federal debt for this Human Services, General program?

The published median federal debt was $27,381 across a reported debt cohort of 75 borrowers.

How is the peer group selected?

Peers share CIP field 44.0 and the Associate's Degree credential level, have at least 75 working graduates, and have published earnings and debt medians.