COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 201672 · June 10, 2026 release

NEWARK, OH · PUBLIC

Central Ohio Technical College

Central Ohio Technical College reported a $9,948 average net price, a completion rate of 27.3%, $59,751 median earnings four years after completion, and $12,072 median federal debt among completers in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$9,948After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate27.3%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$59,751Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debt$12,072Completers; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Central Ohio Technical College graduates earn?

Central Ohio Technical College’s median earnings were $59,751 four years after completion and $56,358 five years after completion, based on 582 and 690 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$59,751
Median earnings five years after completion$56,358

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Central Ohio Technical College cost after aid?

Central Ohio Technical College reported a $9,948 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $9,305 for households below $30,001 and $9,867 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$9,305
$30,001–48,000$9,867
$48,001–75,000$11,473
$75,001–110,000$11,428

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Central Ohio Technical College students complete and return?

Central Ohio Technical College reported a completion rate of 27.3%, a Pell-recipient share of 27.0%, and a federal-loan share of 15.9%.

Completion27.3%four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
RetentionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients27.0%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share15.9%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Central Ohio Technical College completers have?

Median federal debt among Central Ohio Technical College completers was $12,072 across 516 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.

$12,072

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of 791 undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Central Ohio Technical College programs have published outcomes?

2 Central Ohio Technical College programs met this site’s evidence threshold, including Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing and Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Central Ohio Technical College outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Central Ohio Technical College FAQ reports $9,948 average net price, $59,751 four-year median earnings, and $12,072 median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Central Ohio Technical College?

The reported average net price was $9,948 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Central Ohio Technical College graduates earn?

Central Ohio Technical College’s median earnings were $59,751 four years after completion and $56,358 five years after completion, based on 582 and 690 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Central Ohio Technical College graduates have?

Median federal debt among Central Ohio Technical College completers was $12,072 across 516 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.