COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 201131 · June 10, 2026 release

JEFFERSON, OH · PUBLIC

Ashtabula County Technical and Career Campus

Ashtabula County Technical and Career Campus reported a $9,599 average net price, a completion rate of 53.8%, and $47,950 median earnings four years after completion in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$9,599After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate53.8%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$47,950Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Ashtabula County Technical and Career Campus graduates earn?

Ashtabula County Technical and Career Campus’s median earnings were $47,950 four years after completion and $36,468 five years after completion, based on 103 and 107 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$47,950
Median earnings five years after completion$36,468

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Ashtabula County Technical and Career Campus cost after aid?

Ashtabula County Technical and Career Campus reported a $9,599 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $9,192 for households below $30,001 and $12,105 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$9,192
$30,001–48,000$12,105
$48,001–75,000$5,428
$75,001–110,000$14,413
$110,001+$11,358

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Ashtabula County Technical and Career Campus students complete and return?

Ashtabula County Technical and Career Campus reported a completion rate of 53.8%, a retention rate of 55.2%, a Pell-recipient share of 20.4%, and a federal-loan share of 19.7%.

Completion53.8%less-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
Retention55.2%less-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients20.4%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share19.7%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Ashtabula County Technical and Career Campus completers have?

Median federal debt for Ashtabula County Technical and Career Campus completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of 110 undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Ashtabula County Technical and Career Campus programs have published outcomes?

No Ashtabula County Technical and Career Campus program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Ashtabula County Technical and Career Campus outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Ashtabula County Technical and Career Campus FAQ reports $9,599 average net price, $47,950 four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Ashtabula County Technical and Career Campus?

The reported average net price was $9,599 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Ashtabula County Technical and Career Campus graduates earn?

Ashtabula County Technical and Career Campus’s median earnings were $47,950 four years after completion and $36,468 five years after completion, based on 103 and 107 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Ashtabula County Technical and Career Campus graduates have?

Median federal debt for Ashtabula County Technical and Career Campus completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.