COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 491446 · June 10, 2026 release

BROOKLYN, NY · PRIVATE NONPROFIT

Bnos Zion Of Bobov Seminary

Bnos Zion Of Bobov Seminary reported a $14,990 average net price, a completion rate of 81.1%, and $20,139 median earnings four years after completion in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$14,990After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate81.1%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$20,139Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Bnos Zion Of Bobov Seminary graduates earn?

Bnos Zion Of Bobov Seminary reported $20,139 in median earnings four years after completion, based on 33 working graduates.

Median earnings four years after completion$20,139
Median earnings five years after completionNot reported

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Bnos Zion Of Bobov Seminary cost after aid?

Bnos Zion Of Bobov Seminary reported a $14,990 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $14,924 for households below $30,001 and $14,918 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$14,924
$30,001–48,000$14,918
$48,001–75,000$15,288
$75,001–110,000$14,861

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Bnos Zion Of Bobov Seminary students complete and return?

Bnos Zion Of Bobov Seminary reported a completion rate of 81.1%, a retention rate of 88.8%, a Pell-recipient share of 81.1%, and a federal-loan share of 0.0%.

Completion81.1%less-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
Retention88.8%less-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients81.1%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share0.0%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Bnos Zion Of Bobov Seminary completers have?

Median federal debt for Bnos Zion Of Bobov Seminary completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of — undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Bnos Zion Of Bobov Seminary programs have published outcomes?

No Bnos Zion Of Bobov Seminary program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Bnos Zion Of Bobov Seminary outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Bnos Zion Of Bobov Seminary FAQ reports $14,990 average net price, $20,139 four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Bnos Zion Of Bobov Seminary?

The reported average net price was $14,990 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Bnos Zion Of Bobov Seminary graduates earn?

Bnos Zion Of Bobov Seminary reported $20,139 in median earnings four years after completion, based on 33 working graduates.

How much federal debt do Bnos Zion Of Bobov Seminary graduates have?

Median federal debt for Bnos Zion Of Bobov Seminary completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.