COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 488305 · June 10, 2026 release

LIMA, NY · PRIVATE NONPROFIT

Elim Bible College

Elim Bible College reported a $8,840 average net price, a completion rate of 68.3%, $37,882 median earnings four years after completion, and $10,247 median federal debt among completers in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$8,840After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate68.3%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$37,882Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debt$10,247Completers; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Elim Bible College graduates earn?

Elim Bible College reported $37,882 in median earnings four years after completion, based on 49 working graduates.

Median earnings four years after completion$37,882
Median earnings five years after completionNot reported

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Elim Bible College cost after aid?

Elim Bible College reported a $8,840 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $5,256 for households below $30,001 and $6,685 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$5,256
$30,001–48,000$6,685
$75,001–110,000$13,613
$110,001+$19,130

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Elim Bible College students complete and return?

Elim Bible College reported a completion rate of 68.3%, a Pell-recipient share of 42.9%, and a federal-loan share of 31.6%.

Completion68.3%four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
RetentionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients42.9%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share31.6%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Elim Bible College completers have?

Median federal debt among Elim Bible College completers was $10,247 across 31 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.

$10,247

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of — undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Elim Bible College programs have published outcomes?

No Elim Bible College program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Elim Bible College outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Elim Bible College FAQ reports $8,840 average net price, $37,882 four-year median earnings, and $10,247 median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Elim Bible College?

The reported average net price was $8,840 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Elim Bible College graduates earn?

Elim Bible College reported $37,882 in median earnings four years after completion, based on 49 working graduates.

How much federal debt do Elim Bible College graduates have?

Median federal debt among Elim Bible College completers was $10,247 across 31 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.