COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 486415 · June 10, 2026 release

BROOKLYN, NY · PRIVATE FOR-PROFIT

AMG School of Nursing

AMG School of Nursing reported a $34,613 average net price, a completion rate of 76.3%, $77,330 median earnings four years after completion, and $14,167 median federal debt among completers in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$34,613After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate76.3%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$77,330Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debt$14,167Completers; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do AMG School of Nursing graduates earn?

AMG School of Nursing reported $77,330 in median earnings four years after completion, based on 90 working graduates.

Median earnings four years after completion$77,330
Median earnings five years after completionNot reported

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does AMG School of Nursing cost after aid?

AMG School of Nursing reported a $34,613 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $34,613 for households below $30,001 and $34,613 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$34,613
$30,001–48,000$34,613

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many AMG School of Nursing students complete and return?

AMG School of Nursing reported a completion rate of 76.3%, a retention rate of 83.9%, a Pell-recipient share of 78.1%, and a federal-loan share of 88.3%.

Completion76.3%less-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
Retention83.9%less-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients78.1%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share88.3%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do AMG School of Nursing completers have?

Median federal debt among AMG School of Nursing completers was $14,167 across 187 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.

$14,167

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of — undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which AMG School of Nursing programs have published outcomes?

1 AMG School of Nursing program met this site’s evidence threshold, including Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

AMG School of Nursing outcomes: frequently asked questions

The AMG School of Nursing FAQ reports $34,613 average net price, $77,330 four-year median earnings, and $14,167 median federal debt.

What is the average net price at AMG School of Nursing?

The reported average net price was $34,613 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do AMG School of Nursing graduates earn?

AMG School of Nursing reported $77,330 in median earnings four years after completion, based on 90 working graduates.

How much federal debt do AMG School of Nursing graduates have?

Median federal debt among AMG School of Nursing completers was $14,167 across 187 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.