COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 457794 · June 10, 2026 release

BROOKLYN, NY · PRIVATE NONPROFIT

EDP School

EDP School reported a $16,787 average net price, a completion rate of 97.1%, and $30,267 median earnings four years after completion in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$16,787After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate97.1%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$30,267Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do EDP School graduates earn?

EDP School’s median earnings were $30,267 four years after completion and $41,901 five years after completion, based on 211 and 127 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$30,267
Median earnings five years after completion$41,901

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does EDP School cost after aid?

EDP School reported a $16,787 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $16,765 for households below $30,001 and $16,710 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$16,765
$30,001–48,000$16,710
$48,001–75,000$15,652
$75,001–110,000$18,607

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many EDP School students complete and return?

EDP School reported a completion rate of 97.1%, a retention rate of 95.5%, a Pell-recipient share of 91.0%, and a federal-loan share of 0.0%.

Completion97.1%less-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
Retention95.5%less-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients91.0%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share0.0%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do EDP School completers have?

Median federal debt for EDP School completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of — undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which EDP School programs have published outcomes?

No EDP School program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

EDP School outcomes: frequently asked questions

The EDP School FAQ reports $16,787 average net price, $30,267 four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at EDP School?

The reported average net price was $16,787 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do EDP School graduates earn?

EDP School’s median earnings were $30,267 four years after completion and $41,901 five years after completion, based on 211 and 127 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do EDP School graduates have?

Median federal debt for EDP School completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.