COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 430564 · June 10, 2026 release

NEW YORK, NY · PRIVATE FOR-PROFIT

Studio Jewelers

Studio Jewelers reported a $19,698 average net price and a completion rate of 83.3% in the June 2026 College Scorecard release. Suppressed or unavailable federal measures remain unestimated and clearly marked as not reported.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$19,698After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate83.3%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earningsNot reportedWorking graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Studio Jewelers graduates earn?

Four-year median earnings were not reported for Studio Jewelers in this College Scorecard release.

Median earnings four years after completionNot reported
Median earnings five years after completion$26,029

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Studio Jewelers cost after aid?

Studio Jewelers reported a $19,698 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $19,698 for households below $30,001.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$19,698

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Studio Jewelers students complete and return?

Studio Jewelers reported a completion rate of 83.3%, a Pell-recipient share of 5.9%, and a federal-loan share of 8.3%.

Completion83.3%less-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
RetentionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients5.9%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share8.3%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Studio Jewelers completers have?

Median federal debt for Studio Jewelers completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of — undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Studio Jewelers programs have published outcomes?

No Studio Jewelers program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Studio Jewelers outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Studio Jewelers FAQ reports $19,698 average net price, Not reported four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Studio Jewelers?

The reported average net price was $19,698 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Studio Jewelers graduates earn?

Four-year median earnings were not reported for Studio Jewelers in this College Scorecard release.

How much federal debt do Studio Jewelers graduates have?

Median federal debt for Studio Jewelers completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.