COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 418083 · June 10, 2026 release

WEST NYACK, NY · PUBLIC

Rockland County BOCES-Practical Nursing Program

Rockland County BOCES-Practical Nursing Program reported a $35,609 average net price, $69,080 median earnings four years after completion, and $8,756 median federal debt among completers in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$35,609After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rateNot reportedCompletion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$69,080Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debt$8,756Completers; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Rockland County BOCES-Practical Nursing Program graduates earn?

Rockland County BOCES-Practical Nursing Program’s median earnings were $69,080 four years after completion and $66,370 five years after completion, based on 38 and 50 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$69,080
Median earnings five years after completion$66,370

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Rockland County BOCES-Practical Nursing Program cost after aid?

Rockland County BOCES-Practical Nursing Program reported a $35,609 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $35,609 for households below $30,001.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$35,609

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Rockland County BOCES-Practical Nursing Program students complete and return?

Rockland County BOCES-Practical Nursing Program reported a retention rate of 55.9%, a Pell-recipient share of 72.4%, and a federal-loan share of 100.0%.

CompletionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
Retention55.9%less-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients72.4%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share100.0%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Rockland County BOCES-Practical Nursing Program completers have?

Median federal debt among Rockland County BOCES-Practical Nursing Program completers was $8,756 across 56 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.

$8,756

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of 79 undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Rockland County BOCES-Practical Nursing Program programs have published outcomes?

No Rockland County BOCES-Practical Nursing Program program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Rockland County BOCES-Practical Nursing Program outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Rockland County BOCES-Practical Nursing Program FAQ reports $35,609 average net price, $69,080 four-year median earnings, and $8,756 median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Rockland County BOCES-Practical Nursing Program?

The reported average net price was $35,609 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Rockland County BOCES-Practical Nursing Program graduates earn?

Rockland County BOCES-Practical Nursing Program’s median earnings were $69,080 four years after completion and $66,370 five years after completion, based on 38 and 50 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Rockland County BOCES-Practical Nursing Program graduates have?

Median federal debt among Rockland County BOCES-Practical Nursing Program completers was $8,756 across 56 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.