COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 418029 · June 10, 2026 release

HUDSON FALLS, NY · PUBLIC

Washington Saratoga Warren Hamilton Essex BOCES-Practical Nursing Program

Washington Saratoga Warren Hamilton Essex BOCES-Practical Nursing Program reported a $18,800 average net price, a completion rate of 79.0%, and $55,159 median earnings four years after completion in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$18,800After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate79.0%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$55,159Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Washington Saratoga Warren Hamilton Essex BOCES-Practical Nursing Program graduates earn?

Washington Saratoga Warren Hamilton Essex BOCES-Practical Nursing Program’s median earnings were $55,159 four years after completion and $45,224 five years after completion, based on 23 and 39 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$55,159
Median earnings five years after completion$45,224

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Washington Saratoga Warren Hamilton Essex BOCES-Practical Nursing Program cost after aid?

Washington Saratoga Warren Hamilton Essex BOCES-Practical Nursing Program reported a $18,800 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $15,995 for households below $30,001 and $21,191 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$15,995
$30,001–48,000$21,191
$48,001–75,000$23,918

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Washington Saratoga Warren Hamilton Essex BOCES-Practical Nursing Program students complete and return?

Washington Saratoga Warren Hamilton Essex BOCES-Practical Nursing Program reported a completion rate of 79.0%, a retention rate of 79.2%, a Pell-recipient share of 76.3%, and a federal-loan share of 97.4%.

Completion79.0%less-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
Retention79.2%less-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients76.3%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share97.4%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Washington Saratoga Warren Hamilton Essex BOCES-Practical Nursing Program completers have?

Median federal debt for Washington Saratoga Warren Hamilton Essex BOCES-Practical Nursing Program completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of — undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Washington Saratoga Warren Hamilton Essex BOCES-Practical Nursing Program programs have published outcomes?

No Washington Saratoga Warren Hamilton Essex BOCES-Practical Nursing Program program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

06 · Nearby comparison set

Which New York institutions are similar to Washington Saratoga Warren Hamilton Essex BOCES-Practical Nursing Program?

This report lists 6 other public institutions in New York that match Washington Saratoga Warren Hamilton Essex BOCES-Practical Nursing Program on state and control type; the set is not ranked.

Browse every published New York institution →

Answers at a glance

Washington Saratoga Warren Hamilton Essex BOCES-Practical Nursing Program outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Washington Saratoga Warren Hamilton Essex BOCES-Practical Nursing Program FAQ reports $18,800 average net price, $55,159 four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Washington Saratoga Warren Hamilton Essex BOCES-Practical Nursing Program?

The reported average net price was $18,800 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Washington Saratoga Warren Hamilton Essex BOCES-Practical Nursing Program graduates earn?

Washington Saratoga Warren Hamilton Essex BOCES-Practical Nursing Program’s median earnings were $55,159 four years after completion and $45,224 five years after completion, based on 23 and 39 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Washington Saratoga Warren Hamilton Essex BOCES-Practical Nursing Program graduates have?

Median federal debt for Washington Saratoga Warren Hamilton Essex BOCES-Practical Nursing Program completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.