COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
INSTITUTION FILE · UNITID 415987PRIVATE FOR-PROFIT

JAMAICA, NY

Allen School-Jamaica

A plain-language ledger of federal cost, completion, debt, borrower, and post-completion earnings fields.

Average net price$30,563Title IV aid recipients; cohort-specific
Completion rate74.8%150% of expected time · pooled
Median earnings$37,719working, not enrolled · 4 years after
Median graduate debt$9,500completers · suppressed below n=30
Do not divide one headline by another.

Net price, completion, debt, repayment, and earnings come from different cohorts and definitions. Their dates and student universes are not interchangeable; this page does not calculate ROI, payback time, or a school score.

01 / POST-COMPLETION EARNINGS

Working graduates in the federal record

Median earnings 4 years after completion$37,719
Median earnings 5 years after completion$33,781

Earnings cover graduates working and not enrolled. The black marker is the national federal earnings threshold where available—not a target or guarantee.

02 / PRICE WORKSHEET

Average net price by family income

Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$30,528
$30,001–48,000$30,610
$48,001–75,000$32,530
$75,001–110,000Not reported
$110,001+Not reported

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant/scholarship aid for the defined Title IV cohort; it is not a personal aid quote.

03 / PROGRESS FIELDS

Completion, retention, and borrowing

Each percentage has its own population. Open the documentation before comparing institutions with different missions or credential mixes.

Completion74.8%less-than-four-year institution · 150% time
Retention70.2%less-than-four-year institution · first-time, full-time
Pell recipients96.8%share of undergraduates
Federal loan share93.1%share of undergraduates
Borrower progress / paid13.0%undergraduate completers · 4 years
Borrower cohort2,037federal loan borrowers
Undergraduates67IPEDS enrollment field
Admission rateNot reportedsuppressed below n=30
04 / DEBT FILE

Median debt of completers

$9,500

1,159 borrowers appear in the associated debt count field. This is cumulative federal debt for the defined completer cohort, not total price or monthly payment.

05 / FIELD-OF-STUDY REPORTS

Programs with publishable evidence

1 program combinations meet this site's 75-working-graduate rule and have non-suppressed four-year earnings and debt fields.

BEFORE AN ENROLLMENT DECISION

Compare the cohort, the cost, and the fit.

Scorecard measures cover different student groups and years. Recheck the live College Scorecard, request the institution's current aid offer and completion information, and do not treat historical earnings as a promise.