COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 386153 · June 10, 2026 release

BROOKLYN, NY · PRIVATE NONPROFIT

Seminar L'moros Bais Yaakov

Seminar L'moros Bais Yaakov reported a $23,921 average net price, a completion rate of 57.8%, and $34,484 median earnings four years after completion in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$23,921After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate57.8%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$34,484Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Seminar L'moros Bais Yaakov graduates earn?

Seminar L'moros Bais Yaakov’s median earnings were $34,484 four years after completion and $27,394 five years after completion, based on 28 and 151 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$34,484
Median earnings five years after completion$27,394

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Seminar L'moros Bais Yaakov cost after aid?

Seminar L'moros Bais Yaakov reported a $23,921 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $24,396 for households below $30,001 and $23,763 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$24,396
$30,001–48,000$23,763
$48,001–75,000$23,246
$75,001–110,000$23,762

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Seminar L'moros Bais Yaakov students complete and return?

Seminar L'moros Bais Yaakov reported a completion rate of 57.8%, a retention rate of 63.5%, a Pell-recipient share of 76.0%, and a federal-loan share of 0.0%.

Completion57.8%less-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
Retention63.5%less-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients76.0%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share0.0%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Seminar L'moros Bais Yaakov completers have?

Median federal debt for Seminar L'moros Bais Yaakov completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of — undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Seminar L'moros Bais Yaakov programs have published outcomes?

No Seminar L'moros Bais Yaakov program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Seminar L'moros Bais Yaakov outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Seminar L'moros Bais Yaakov FAQ reports $23,921 average net price, $34,484 four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Seminar L'moros Bais Yaakov?

The reported average net price was $23,921 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Seminar L'moros Bais Yaakov graduates earn?

Seminar L'moros Bais Yaakov’s median earnings were $34,484 four years after completion and $27,394 five years after completion, based on 28 and 151 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Seminar L'moros Bais Yaakov graduates have?

Median federal debt for Seminar L'moros Bais Yaakov completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.