COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 375230 · June 10, 2026 release

BROOKLYN, NY · PRIVATE NONPROFIT

Yeshiva Gedolah Imrei Yosef D'spinka

Yeshiva Gedolah Imrei Yosef D'spinka reported a $5,646 average net price, a completion rate of 32.0%, and $17,404 median earnings four years after completion in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$5,646After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate32.0%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$17,404Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Yeshiva Gedolah Imrei Yosef D'spinka graduates earn?

Yeshiva Gedolah Imrei Yosef D'spinka’s median earnings were $17,404 four years after completion and $31,052 five years after completion, based on 20 and 28 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$17,404
Median earnings five years after completion$31,052

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Yeshiva Gedolah Imrei Yosef D'spinka cost after aid?

Yeshiva Gedolah Imrei Yosef D'spinka reported a $5,646 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $5,174 for households below $30,001 and $6,923 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$5,174
$30,001–48,000$6,923
$48,001–75,000$7,144

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Yeshiva Gedolah Imrei Yosef D'spinka students complete and return?

Yeshiva Gedolah Imrei Yosef D'spinka reported a completion rate of 32.0%, a retention rate of 85.9%, a Pell-recipient share of 91.7%, and a federal-loan share of 0.0%.

Completion32.0%four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
Retention85.9%four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients91.7%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share0.0%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Yeshiva Gedolah Imrei Yosef D'spinka completers have?

Median federal debt for Yeshiva Gedolah Imrei Yosef D'spinka completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of — undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Yeshiva Gedolah Imrei Yosef D'spinka programs have published outcomes?

No Yeshiva Gedolah Imrei Yosef D'spinka program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Yeshiva Gedolah Imrei Yosef D'spinka outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Yeshiva Gedolah Imrei Yosef D'spinka FAQ reports $5,646 average net price, $17,404 four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Yeshiva Gedolah Imrei Yosef D'spinka?

The reported average net price was $5,646 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Yeshiva Gedolah Imrei Yosef D'spinka graduates earn?

Yeshiva Gedolah Imrei Yosef D'spinka’s median earnings were $17,404 four years after completion and $31,052 five years after completion, based on 20 and 28 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Yeshiva Gedolah Imrei Yosef D'spinka graduates have?

Median federal debt for Yeshiva Gedolah Imrei Yosef D'spinka completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.