COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 197735 · June 10, 2026 release

MONSEY, NY · PRIVATE NONPROFIT

Yeshivath Viznitz

Yeshivath Viznitz reported a $8,929 average net price, a completion rate of 69.4%, and $19,601 median earnings four years after completion in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$8,929After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate69.4%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$19,601Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Yeshivath Viznitz graduates earn?

Yeshivath Viznitz’s median earnings were $19,601 four years after completion and $22,802 five years after completion, based on 157 and 132 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$19,601
Median earnings five years after completion$22,802

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Yeshivath Viznitz cost after aid?

Yeshivath Viznitz reported a $8,929 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $7,589 for households below $30,001 and $8,898 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$7,589
$30,001–48,000$8,898
$48,001–75,000$11,493
$75,001–110,000$12,200
$110,001+$15,652

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Yeshivath Viznitz students complete and return?

Yeshivath Viznitz reported a completion rate of 69.4%, a retention rate of 96.6%, a Pell-recipient share of 92.8%, and a federal-loan share of 0.0%.

Completion69.4%four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
Retention96.6%four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients92.8%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share0.0%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Yeshivath Viznitz completers have?

Median federal debt for Yeshivath Viznitz completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of — undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Yeshivath Viznitz programs have published outcomes?

No Yeshivath Viznitz program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Yeshivath Viznitz outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Yeshivath Viznitz FAQ reports $8,929 average net price, $19,601 four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Yeshivath Viznitz?

The reported average net price was $8,929 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Yeshivath Viznitz graduates earn?

Yeshivath Viznitz’s median earnings were $19,601 four years after completion and $22,802 five years after completion, based on 157 and 132 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Yeshivath Viznitz graduates have?

Median federal debt for Yeshivath Viznitz completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.