COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 197674 · June 10, 2026 release

CHESTER, NY · PRIVATE NONPROFIT

Yeshiva of Nitra Rabbinical College

Yeshiva of Nitra Rabbinical College reported a $10,880 average net price, a completion rate of 14.4%, and $31,517 median earnings four years after completion in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$10,880After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate14.4%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$31,517Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Yeshiva of Nitra Rabbinical College graduates earn?

Yeshiva of Nitra Rabbinical College reported $31,517 in median earnings four years after completion, based on 26 working graduates.

Median earnings four years after completion$31,517
Median earnings five years after completionNot reported

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Yeshiva of Nitra Rabbinical College cost after aid?

Yeshiva of Nitra Rabbinical College reported a $10,880 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $10,236 for households below $30,001 and $10,834 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$10,236
$30,001–48,000$10,834
$48,001–75,000$13,861
$75,001–110,000$15,555

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Yeshiva of Nitra Rabbinical College students complete and return?

Yeshiva of Nitra Rabbinical College reported a completion rate of 14.4%, a retention rate of 89.0%, a Pell-recipient share of 79.8%, and a federal-loan share of 0.0%.

Completion14.4%four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
Retention89.0%four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients79.8%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share0.0%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Yeshiva of Nitra Rabbinical College completers have?

Median federal debt for Yeshiva of Nitra Rabbinical College completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of — undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Yeshiva of Nitra Rabbinical College programs have published outcomes?

No Yeshiva of Nitra Rabbinical College program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Yeshiva of Nitra Rabbinical College outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Yeshiva of Nitra Rabbinical College FAQ reports $10,880 average net price, $31,517 four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Yeshiva of Nitra Rabbinical College?

The reported average net price was $10,880 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Yeshiva of Nitra Rabbinical College graduates earn?

Yeshiva of Nitra Rabbinical College reported $31,517 in median earnings four years after completion, based on 26 working graduates.

How much federal debt do Yeshiva of Nitra Rabbinical College graduates have?

Median federal debt for Yeshiva of Nitra Rabbinical College completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.