COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard program reportCIP 52.02 · UNITID 196680
Excelsior University

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Bachelor's Degree · Albany, NY

At Excelsior University, the Business Administration, Management and Operations bachelor's degree program reported $87,618 median earnings four years after completion and $14,737 median federal debt among 101 working graduates.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardJune 10, 2026 releaseDownload source data ↗

Median earnings$87,618Working graduates four years after completion
Median federal debt$14,737Stafford and Grad PLUS debt for the program cohort
Working graduates101Four-year earnings cohort
Peer records562Same field and credential passing the evidence rule

01 · Published outcomes

How much do Business Administration, Management and Operations graduates at Excelsior University earn and borrow?

Four-year median earnings were $87,618, five-year median earnings were Not reported, and median federal debt was $14,737 for the published program cohorts.

Median earnings four years after completion$87,618
Median earnings five years after completionNot reported

Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled. Median debt uses a separate federal borrower cohort and is not a yearly payment.

02 · Same-field context

How does Excelsior University’s Business Administration, Management and Operations program compare?

Among 562 published bachelor's degree records in this field, earnings ranked at the 93th percentile and debt was lower than about 95% of peers.

Four-year earnings percentile93th

Higher earnings than about 93% of published same-field, same-credential records.

Debt position95%

Lower median debt than about 95% of published same-field, same-credential records.

Percentiles describe this published peer group; they are not a rating of instruction, selectivity, or individual outcomes.

03 · Comparison records

Which colleges publish Business Administration, Management and Operations for the same credential?

The comparison group contains 562 institution-program records with the same field and credential, at least 75 working graduates, and published earnings and debt.

Carnegie Mellon UniversityPittsburgh, PA · Bachelor's Degree · 119 working graduates$160,783 earnings · $23,250 debtUniversity of Michigan-Ann ArborAnn Arbor, MI · Bachelor's Degree · 551 working graduates$144,654 earnings · $19,000 debtUniversity of California-BerkeleyBerkeley, CA · Bachelor's Degree · 203 working graduates$144,599 earnings · $12,195 debtEmory UniversityAtlanta, GA · Bachelor's Degree · 199 working graduates$136,731 earnings · $19,500 debtUniversity of North Carolina at Chapel HillChapel Hill, NC · Bachelor's Degree · 319 working graduates$135,874 earnings · $14,339 debtWilliam & MaryWilliamsburg, VA · Bachelor's Degree · 124 working graduates$111,366 earnings · $19,812 debtCalifornia Polytechnic State University-San Luis ObispoSan Luis Obispo, CA · Bachelor's Degree · 555 working graduates$110,902 earnings · $17,000 debtUniversity of Southern CaliforniaLos Angeles, CA · Bachelor's Degree · 639 working graduates$109,128 earnings · $17,375 debtBoston UniversityBoston, MA · Bachelor's Degree · 563 working graduates$108,412 earnings · $25,000 debtStevens Institute of TechnologyHoboken, NJ · Bachelor's Degree · 113 working graduates$108,400 earnings · $27,000 debtUniversity of Illinois Urbana-ChampaignChampaign, IL · Bachelor's Degree · 133 working graduates$107,904 earnings · $19,175 debtBabson CollegeWellesley, MA · Bachelor's Degree · 445 working graduates$107,520 earnings · $23,000 debtGeorgia Institute of Technology-Main CampusAtlanta, GA · Bachelor's Degree · 275 working graduates$106,155 earnings · $23,000 debtBrigham Young UniversityProvo, UT · Bachelor's Degree · 96 working graduates$105,544 earnings · $11,000 debtUniversity of San FranciscoSan Francisco, CA · Bachelor's Degree · 123 working graduates$104,390 earnings · $24,602 debtUniversity of RichmondUniversity of Richmond, VA · Bachelor's Degree · 154 working graduates$103,856 earnings · $20,500 debtUniversity of Wisconsin-MadisonMadison, WI · Bachelor's Degree · 135 working graduates$100,005 earnings · $20,500 debtBentley UniversityWaltham, MA · Bachelor's Degree · 178 working graduates$99,514 earnings · $25,000 debt

Open the national Business Administration, Management and Operations field report →

04 · Institution context

Where can I find Excelsior University cost and completion data?

The Excelsior University institution report publishes school-level net price, completion, retention, undergraduate aid, and debt; those measures use cohorts separate from this program’s earnings and debt cohorts.

Excelsior University

Albany, New York · Private nonprofit

Open the institution report →

Answers at a glance

Business Administration, Management and Operations at Excelsior University: frequently asked questions

The program FAQ reports $87,618 four-year median earnings, $14,737 median federal debt, 101 working graduates, and 562 same-field peer records.

How much do graduates of this Business Administration, Management and Operations program earn?

Median earnings were $87,618 four years after completion and Not reported five years after completion for working graduates who were not enrolled.

What is the median federal debt for this Business Administration, Management and Operations program?

The published median federal debt was $14,737 across a reported debt cohort of 106 borrowers.

How is the peer group selected?

Peers share CIP field 52.02 and the Bachelor's Degree credential level, have at least 75 working graduates, and have published earnings and debt medians.