COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 196440 · June 10, 2026 release

ROCHESTER, NY · PRIVATE NONPROFIT

Talmudical Institute of Upstate New York

Talmudical Institute of Upstate New York reported a $7,299 average net price in the June 2026 College Scorecard release. Suppressed or unavailable federal measures remain unestimated and clearly marked as not reported.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$7,299After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rateNot reportedCompletion within 150% of expected time
Median earningsNot reportedWorking graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Talmudical Institute of Upstate New York graduates earn?

Four-year median earnings were not reported for Talmudical Institute of Upstate New York in this College Scorecard release.

Median earnings four years after completionNot reported
Median earnings five years after completionNot reported

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Talmudical Institute of Upstate New York cost after aid?

Talmudical Institute of Upstate New York reported a $7,299 average net price. Income-band net prices were not reported.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$48,001–75,000$7,299

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Talmudical Institute of Upstate New York students complete and return?

Talmudical Institute of Upstate New York reported a Pell-recipient share of 37.5% and a federal-loan share of 0.0%.

CompletionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
RetentionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients37.5%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share0.0%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Talmudical Institute of Upstate New York completers have?

Median federal debt for Talmudical Institute of Upstate New York completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of — undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Talmudical Institute of Upstate New York programs have published outcomes?

No Talmudical Institute of Upstate New York program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Talmudical Institute of Upstate New York outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Talmudical Institute of Upstate New York FAQ reports $7,299 average net price, Not reported four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Talmudical Institute of Upstate New York?

The reported average net price was $7,299 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Talmudical Institute of Upstate New York graduates earn?

Four-year median earnings were not reported for Talmudical Institute of Upstate New York in this College Scorecard release.

How much federal debt do Talmudical Institute of Upstate New York graduates have?

Median federal debt for Talmudical Institute of Upstate New York completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.