COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 192785 · June 10, 2026 release

ALBANY, NY · PRIVATE NONPROFIT

Maria College of Albany

Maria College of Albany reported a $13,082 average net price, a completion rate of 34.1%, $69,643 median earnings four years after completion, and $20,528 median federal debt among completers in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$13,082After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate34.1%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$69,643Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debt$20,528Completers; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Maria College of Albany graduates earn?

Maria College of Albany’s median earnings were $69,643 four years after completion and $63,979 five years after completion, based on 270 and 273 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$69,643
Median earnings five years after completion$63,979

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Maria College of Albany cost after aid?

Maria College of Albany reported a $13,082 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $10,733 for households below $30,001 and $12,791 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$10,733
$30,001–48,000$12,791
$48,001–75,000$14,870
$75,001–110,000$17,423
$110,001+$16,138

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Maria College of Albany students complete and return?

Maria College of Albany reported a completion rate of 34.1%, a Pell-recipient share of 55.8%, and a federal-loan share of 84.5%.

Completion34.1%four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
RetentionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients55.8%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share84.5%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Maria College of Albany completers have?

Median federal debt among Maria College of Albany completers was $20,528 across 317 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.

$20,528

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of 319 undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Maria College of Albany programs have published outcomes?

1 Maria College of Albany program met this site’s evidence threshold, including Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Maria College of Albany outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Maria College of Albany FAQ reports $13,082 average net price, $69,643 four-year median earnings, and $20,528 median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Maria College of Albany?

The reported average net price was $13,082 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Maria College of Albany graduates earn?

Maria College of Albany’s median earnings were $69,643 four years after completion and $63,979 five years after completion, based on 270 and 273 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Maria College of Albany graduates have?

Median federal debt among Maria College of Albany completers was $20,528 across 317 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.